TringRugby

Club News Join Club Website

This Weekend At Cow Lane

This Weekend At Cow Lane

3 days ago

The 1s, in their final game of the season, host Tonbridge Juddians at...

M & J End of Season BBQ - Saturday 9th May

21 days ago

Our annual awards BBQ will be a little bit different this year. Join us at the club from 4pm for a hog roast and games. Following the awards the club...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
Part Time Bookkeeper Required

TringRugby are about to launch their charity and...

2s Team Selection v Hertford

The following players will represent TringRugby. 1...

Thank You Winning Try

Details will be available soon, watch this space. ...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Fixture Changes

Our home fixture with Buckingham RFC has been postponed from 1/3/15 to 15/3/15. The U9s will now be training on the 1/3/15. A development fixture...

Match Report - TringRugby 27 - 5 Fullerians

Saturday saw TringRugby 3s take on a well drilled Fullerians side in testing conditions. With Jack Draper and Jack Hunter playing in the back row...

Fixtures
Saturday 25th April
A
Tour 12:00
Sunday 26th April
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:00
A
Festival 10:00
H
Friendly 14:00
Friday 1st May
H
Under 8 vs.
Tour TBC
H
Under 11 vs.
Tour 09:00
Results
Sunday 19th April
A
Cup 20 - 15 L
Saturday 18th April
H
League 13 - 9 W
Saturday 11th April
H
Cup 53 - 7 W
Saturday 4th April
Sunday 29th March
A
Cup 0 - 17 W
Sunday 22nd March
H
League 52 - 5 W
H
League 12 - 45 L
Saturday 7th March
A
League 74 - 7 L
A
League 12 - 38 W
Tables

RFU National League » National League 3 London & SE

1 Bury St Edmunds 26 98
2 Barnes 26 91
3 London Irish Wild Geese 26 90
4 East Grinstead 26 78
5 Westcombe Park 26 73
6 Hertford 26 68
7 Chichester 26 63
8 Tonbridge Juddians 26 61
9 Gravesend 26 55
10 Guernsey 26 53
11 Westcliff 26 48
12 Tring 26 48
13 Amersham & Chiltern 26 47
14 CS Rugby 1863 26 35

Last updated Sunday 19th April, 23:46

FEATURED PLAYER

Social