TringRugby

Club News Join Club Website

Winning Try Easter Camp

Winning Try Easter Camp

28 days ago

The camp is aimed at children from the under 6 age group upwards and...

Saracens Easter Rugby Camp

28 days ago

The Saracens Rugby Camp Program is aimed at U7 – U16 boys and girls playing age groups and provides organised, educational, inclusive and...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
1s Selection v Guernsey

The following team will travel. 1. Justin Brown 2....

Are You Missing Some Boots?

If you're missing a pair of childs size 7 black...

2s Selection v Letchworth

1. Chris Rose 2. Mark Burke 3. Jaime Brown 4. Mat...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Fixture Changes

Our home fixture with Buckingham RFC has been postponed from 1/3/15 to 15/3/15. The U9s will now be training on the 1/3/15. A development fixture...

Match Report - TringRugby 27 - 5 Fullerians

Saturday saw TringRugby 3s take on a well drilled Fullerians side in testing conditions. With Jack Draper and Jack Hunter playing in the back row...

Fixtures
Saturday 28th March
A
League 14:30
H
Cup C - C C
Sunday 29th March
A
Festival 09:30
H
League 11:00
A
Cup 11:00
Friday 1st May
H
Under 8 vs.
Tour TBC
H
Under 11 vs.
Tour 09:00
Results
Sunday 22nd March
H
League 52 - 5 W
Saturday 21st March
H
League 22 - 33 L
H
Cup 0 - 33 L
Sunday 15th March
H
League 0 - 32 L
A
Cup 55 - 10 L
Saturday 14th March
A
League 12 - 26 W
Saturday 7th March
A
League 12 - 38 W
Saturday 28th February
H
League 32 - 27 W
Tables

RFU National League » National League 3 London & SE

1 Bury St Edmunds 23 86
2 Barnes 23 81
3 London Irish Wild Geese 23 76
4 East Grinstead 23 71
5 Hertford 23 66
6 Westcombe Park 23 66
7 Chichester 23 63
8 Tonbridge Juddians 23 58
9 Gravesend 23 50
10 Guernsey 23 42
11 Amersham & Chiltern 23 38
12 Westcliff 23 35
13 Tring 23 34
14 CS Rugby 1863 23 30

Last updated Thursday 26th March, 23:08

FEATURED PLAYER

Videos & Photos

Social