TringRugby

Officials

  • Mr Martyn Kirk

    Martyn Kirk
    President
    MKirk@bgcpartners.com
  • Mr Peter Borg-Neal

    Peter Borg-Neal
    Chairman
    peter@oakmaninns.co.uk
    9
    Akeman Street
    Tring
    United Kingdom
    HP23 6AA
    07775824016
    01442 826027
  • John Hopson

    John Hopson
    Vice Chairman
    johnhopsonrugby@gmail.com
  • Mr Deric Newman

    Deric Newman
    Secretary
    secretary@tringrugby.com
    54 Icknield Way
    Tring
    United Kingdom
    HP23 4HZ
    07768 056590
  • Mr John Ball

    John  Ball
    Director of Rugby
    john.ball@towerswatson.com
    United Kingdom
  • Stephanie Yule

    Stephanie Yule
    Communications Manager
    communications@tringrugby.com
  • Mr Mark Firth

    Mark Firth
    Treasurer
    mfirth@taplowgroup.com
    07887 922766
  • Kenny McDonald

    Kenny McDonald
    Minis and Juniors Chairman
    mjchair@tringrugby.com
  • Mr Nigel Bromley

    Nigel Bromley
    Fixture Secretary
    fixtures@tringrugby.com
    07747 096641
  • Mrs Helen Cadge

    Helen Cadge
    Membership Secretary
    membership@tringrugby.com
  • Sheena Cogger

    Sheena Cogger
    Child Welfare Officer
  • Mr Jon Lambden

    Jon Lambden
    Head Coach
    1st Team
    jon.lambden@jkna-training.com
    07834 005 382