Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Twyford Cricket Club - Bucks




The team »

Team info

Back (left to right) George Jackman, Adam Bone, Sam Roberts, Jason Helington, Dave Powels, Shahid Mahmood, Bilal Afzal

Front (left to right) Tony Hill (president), Nick Evans (wk), Jack Deal (vice-captain), Stafford Sansome (captain), Tanveer Nadeem, Ed Selby-Lowndes, Gary Sansome (coach)

Twyford CC 1st Team

In 2015 Twyford 1st XI will play in Division 1 of the Cherwell League for the 3rd consecutive season. The team have established themselves in the top flight since joining the Cherwell League in 2008 and moving through the Divisions. 2013 saw the teams best league finish securing 4th place in Division 1.

Training times

  • Day: Thursday, 18:15
  • Venue: Ground


Ben Curley Captain
Tom Jackson Team Admin Contact »
The team »

The team

Team sponsors


Club sponsors