Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Vale of Lune RUFC

View

3rd XV - The team

Joe Bebbington

Tight-head Prop
W 2 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
14
Also plays for: 4th XV
All appearances (14)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 23 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors