Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Veor RFC app

View
1st XV beat Roseland 26 - 19
1st XV
on Sat 4 Nov, TBC - South West Division - Tribute Cornwall League
Sat 4 Nov
Veor
26 - 19
Roseland
1st XV beat Roseland 26 - 19
Match Centre,
Match Centre,
Sponsored Content,
Match Centre,
Match Centre,
Match Centre,
View more activity

Welcome

Welcome to the home of Cornwall One rugby team Veor RFC.
  • Shirt Sponsor

Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 4 November
1st XV
TBC, South West Division - Tribute Cornwall League
26
Veor
19
Roseland
1st XV beat Roseland 26 - 19
1st XV beat Roseland 26 - 19
Visit match centre
Saturday 28 October
1st XV
TBC, South West Division - Tribute Cornwall League
3
Redruth Albany
64
Veor
1st XV beat Redruth Albany 3 - 64
1st XV beat Redruth Albany 3 - 64
Visit match centre
Saturday 21 October
1st XV
TBC, South West Division - Tribute Cornwall League
W
Veor
L
Perranporth
1st XV beat Perranporth
1st XV beat Perranporth
Visit match centre
Saturday 14 October
1st XV
15:00, South West Division - Tribute Cornwall League
36
Newquay Hornets
16
Veor
1st XV lose to Newquay Hornets 36 - 16
1st XV lose to Newquay Hornets 36 - 16
Visit match centre
Saturday 7 October
1st XV
15:00, South West Division - Tribute Cornwall League
0
Veor
39
Liskeard-Looe
1st XV lose to Liskeard-Looe 0 - 39
1st XV lose to Liskeard-Looe 0 - 39
Visit match centre
Saturday 30 September
1st XV
TBC, South West Division - Tribute Cornwall League
7
Lankelly-Fowey
27
Veor
1st XV beat Lankelly-Fowey 7 - 27
1st XV beat Lankelly-Fowey 7 - 27
Visit match centre
Coming up
Saturday 20 October
1st XV
TBC, South West Division - Tribute Cornwall 1
Veor
Bodmin
Veor vs. Bodmin
Veor vs. Bodmin
Visit match centre
Saturday 27 October
1st XV
TBC, South West Division - Tribute Cornwall 1
Lankelly-Fowey
Veor
Lankelly-Fowey vs. Veor
Lankelly-Fowey vs. Veor
Visit match centre
Saturday 3 November
1st XV
TBC, South West Division - Tribute Cornwall 1
Veor
Camborne S o M
Veor vs. Camborne S o M
Veor vs. Camborne S o M
Visit match centre
Saturday 17 November
1st XV
TBC, South West Division - Tribute Cornwall 1
Newquay Hornets
Veor
Newquay Hornets vs. Veor
Newquay Hornets vs. Veor
Visit match centre
Saturday 1 December
1st XV
TBC, South West Division - Tribute Cornwall 1
Veor
Helston
Veor vs. Helston
Veor vs. Helston
Visit match centre
Saturday 8 December
1st XV
TBC, South West Division - Tribute Cornwall 1
Roseland
Veor
Roseland vs. Veor
Roseland vs. Veor
Visit match centre

Affiliations

Club sponsors