Walsall RFC

Walsall RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Captains Day

Captains Day

6 days ago

In the clubhouse from 1pm our Captains, past and present have all been...

Natwest Rugby Force 2015

13 days ago

The application this year was submitted and some committee members invited to a workshop. We will receive a grant of £500 and 'Get Behind...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
Walsall RFC's Got Talent

On Sunday 12th April we will have guest judges in the...

Super Saturday!

On Saturday Whitchurch will be visiting us to play in...

England v Scotland

Wales v Ireland KO at 2.30 England v Scotland KO at...

Show more

Show More

Team News

James Quigley, Winner  Of The Signed England Shirt In Aid Of The NSPCC

Well done and congrats to winning yellow ticket number 10............. The one the only James Quigley , lucky boy :-) Rob.

Sunday 29th March - Eccleshall AWAY

This Sunday the Under 9s are away to Eccleshall Under 9s. Meet there at 1015am please. Address - Baden Hall Swynerton Road Eccleshall ...

Fixtures
Sunday 5th April
H
Training 11:00
Saturday 11th April
H
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
Sunday 12th April
H
Friendly 10:30
H
Friendly 10:30
H
Training 10:30
H
Friendly 10:30
H
Friendly 10:30
H
Friendly 10:30
H
Friendly 10:30
A
Friendly 11:00
Sunday 19th April
Results
Saturday 28th March
A
League 59 - 17 L
Sunday 22nd March
A
Friendly 10 - 35 W
H
Friendly 29 - 5 W
H
Friendly 1 - 2 L
Saturday 21st March
A
League 29 - 44 W
Sunday 8th March
H
Cup 13 - 29 L
A
Cup 14 - 32 W
Sunday 8th February
A
League 53 - 3 L
Tables

Midlands Division » Midlands 1 West

1 Newport (Salop) 24 114
2 Worcester Wanderers 24 87
3 Hereford 24 84
4 Crewe and Nantwich 24 73
5 Stoke on Trent 24 66
6 Stratford Upon Avon 24 61
7 Kenilworth 24 60
8 Whitchurch 24 59
9 Walsall 24 57
10 Leek 24 46
11 Barkers Butts 24 38
12 Silhillians 24 35
13 Earlsdon 24 34
14 Berkswell and Balsall 24 27

Last updated Saturday 28th March, 19:20

FEATURED PLAYER

Social