Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Walsall RFC app

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sat 21 Apr, 15:00, League
Walsall Denied Final Game Victory

Walsall Denied Final Game Victory

6 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Walsall 28 Crew & Nantwich 34

Sat 14 Apr, 15:00, League
Woeful Display by Walsall

Woeful Display by Walsall

7 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Cleobury Mortimer 34 Walsall 30

Sat 7 Apr, 15:00, League
League Champions Pushed All the Way

League Champions Pushed All the Way

7 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Walsall 21 Whitchurch 36

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 15:00, League
An Entertaining Encounter at Delves Road

An Entertaining Encounter at Delves Road

7 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Walsall 35 Vesyans 22

Sat 17 Mar, 14:15, League
Walsall Fail to Hang on in the Snow

Walsall Fail to Hang on in the Snow

8 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Walsall 9 Spartans 13

Sat 10 Mar, 15:00, League
Late Score Secures Win for Walsall

Late Score Secures Win for Walsall

8 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Tamworth 28 Walsall 29

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 14:15, League
Nico shines for Walsall

Nico shines for Walsall

9 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Saltleians 5 Walsall 24

Sat 10 Feb, 14:15, League
Disastrous Day for Walsall

Disastrous Day for Walsall

9 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Whitchurch 64 Walsall 0

Sat 3 Feb, 14:15, League
Walsall Gain Welcomed Win in the Mud

Walsall Gain Welcomed Win in the Mud

9 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Walsall 15 Newcastle 8

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 14:15, League
Another Defeat for Walsall

Another Defeat for Walsall

9 months ago

By Arnie Evans

LUDLOW 29 WALSALL 7

Sat 13 Jan, 14:15, League
20
33
Walsall Struggle Again

Walsall Struggle Again

10 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Walsall 20 Leek 33

Sat 6 Jan, 14:15, League
Walsall Disappoint at Kidder

Walsall Disappoint at Kidder

10 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Kidderminster 21 Walsall 13

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 14:15, League
Walsall Shine in the Mud

Walsall Shine in the Mud

11 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Walsall 39 Cleobury Mortimer 0

Sat 2 Dec, 14:15, League
Walsall Hang on for the Win

Walsall Hang on for the Win

11 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Vesyans 7 Walsall 11

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 14:15, League
Weston Kicks Crucial for Walsall

Weston Kicks Crucial for Walsall

11 months ago

By Arnie Evans

Walsall 14 Tamworth 7

Sat 11 Nov, 14:15, League
Walsall Struggle at Spartans

Walsall Struggle at Spartans

1 year ago

By Arnie Evans

Spartans 27 Walsall 14

Sat 4 Nov, 14:15, League
 WALSALL SHOW SPARKLE AT TIMES

WALSALL SHOW SPARKLE AT TIMES

1 year ago

By Arnie Evans

WALSALL 38 SALTLEIANS 27

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
First Half Scores Sets Up Win

First Half Scores Sets Up Win

1 year ago

By Arnie Evans

Newcastle 12 Walsall 21

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Second Round of intermediate Cup

Second Round of intermediate Cup

1 year ago

By Sara Taylor

Droitwich 36 - Walsall 8

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
39
39
Points a plenty at Delves Road!

Points a plenty at Delves Road!

1 year ago

By Sara Taylor

Walsall 39 - Ludlow 39

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Problems for Walsall in League Opener

Problems for Walsall in League Opener

1 year ago

By Sara Taylor

Crewe & Nantwich 39 - Walsall 22

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Walsall win first Home Game of Season

Walsall win first Home Game of Season

1 year ago

By Sara Taylor

Walsall 32 - Kidderminster 24

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
10
5
Weakened Walsall Salvage a Losing Bonus Point

Weakened Walsall Salvage a Losing Bonus Point

1 year ago

By Sara Taylor

Leek 10 - Walsall 5

Fixtures
Sat 17 Nov
a
League TBC
Sun 18 Nov
h
Under 16\'s Longton
League 10:30
h
Under 15\'s Training
Training 10:30
a
Under 14\'s Telford Hornets
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 13\'s Trentham
Cup 10:30
a
Under 12\'s Telford Hornets
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 11\'s Telford Hornets
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 10\'s Telford Hornets
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 9’s Telford Hornets
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 8\'s Telford Hornets
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 7\'s Telford Hornets
Friendly 10:30
h
Girls Under 18's Training
Training 12:00
a
Girls Under 15 Dudley Kingswinford
Festival 12:00
a
Girls Under 13 Dudley Kingswinford
Festival 12:00
h
Friendly 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors