Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Walsall RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Jack Crowhurst

Left Wing
W 16 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
27
Points scored:
35
Try
7
Also plays for: 2nd XV
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 9 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 23 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 30 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 14 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 21 Dec, 14:00
a
W
  • Try ( '0 )
January 2014
Sat 4 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 11 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 18 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2014
Sat 15 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 22 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '0 )
April 2014
Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 12 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors