Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Walsall RFC app

View

Match Reports

November 2010

Sun 14 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Walsall V Burntwood - Sun 14th Nov 2010

Walsall V Burntwood - Sun 14th Nov 2010

8 years ago

By Gareth Tillott

Walsall 50 – Burntwood 5

Sun 7 Nov, 11:30, Friendly
Walsall V Dudley Kingswinford

Walsall V Dudley Kingswinford

8 years ago

By Gareth Tillott

Slow start hampers Walsall

Sun 7 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Walsall V Newport

Walsall V Newport

8 years ago

By Gareth Tillott

Walsall Suffer first Deafeat

October 2010

Sun 31 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Walsall Under 11’s V Wolverhampton – Sun 31st Nov 2010

Walsall Under 11’s V Wolverhampton – Sun 31st Nov 2010

8 years ago

By Gareth Tillott

Walsall continue their winning ways

Sun 17 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Willenhall 0 - Walsall 54

Willenhall 0 - Walsall 54

8 years ago

By Gareth Tillott

Walsall continue in fine form

Sun 3 Oct, 11:00, Friendly

September 2010

Sat 25 Sep, 14:00, Friendly
Dudley Kingswinford V Walsall

Dudley Kingswinford V Walsall

8 years ago

By Gareth Tillott

Walsall Start season in fine form

Fixtures
Sat 20 Oct
h
League TBC
a
League TBC
Sun 21 Oct
h
Under 17\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 16\'s Kidderminster
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 15\'s Kidderminster
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 14\'s Kidderminster
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 13\'s Kidderminster
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 12\'s Kidderminster
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 11\'s Kidderminster
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 10\'s Kidderminster
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 9’s Kidderminster
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 8\'s Kidderminster
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 7\'s Kidderminster
Friendly 10:30
h
Girls Under 18's Training
Training 12:00
a
Girls Under 15 Veseyans
Festival 12:00
a
Girls Under 13 Veseyans
Festival 12:00
Sat 27 Oct
h
League TBC
a
1st XV Stafford
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors