Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Walsall RFC app

View

Match Reports

April 2011

Sun 3 Apr, 11:00, Friendly
Walsall show heart against a strong Stourbridge

Walsall show heart against a strong Stourbridge

7 years ago

By Sara Taylor

Walsall U15’s 8 21 Stourbridge

March 2011

Sun 27 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
Walsall draw with Old Haleonians

Walsall draw with Old Haleonians

7 years ago

By Sara Taylor

Old Halesonians U15’s 12 12 Walsall U15’s

Sun 20 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
Walsall U 15s win at Handsworth

Walsall U 15s win at Handsworth

7 years ago

By Sara Taylor

Handsworth U15’s 0 85 Walsall

February 2011

Sun 27 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
Walsall v Lichfield

Walsall v Lichfield

7 years ago

By Sara Taylor

Walsall U15’s 5 29 Lichfield 15’s

January 2011

Sun 23 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Walsall Under 15s v Stafford

Walsall Under 15s v Stafford

7 years ago

By Sara Taylor

First victory against Stafford since Under 7s! Stafford 0 Walsall 30

November 2010

Sun 21 Nov, 11:00, League
Newcastle v Walsall Under 15s

Newcastle v Walsall Under 15s

8 years ago

By Sara Taylor

Newcastle u15’s 0 50 Walsall U15’s

Sun 14 Nov, 11:00, League
Walsall v Willenhall

Walsall v Willenhall

8 years ago

By Sara Taylor

Walsall U15’s 29 26 Willenhall U15’s

Sun 7 Nov, 11:00, League
Walsall Under 15s v Newport

Walsall Under 15s v Newport

8 years ago

By Sara Taylor

Newport 5 26 Walsall U15’s

October 2010

Sun 24 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Walsall Under 15s v Bromsgrove

Walsall Under 15s v Bromsgrove

8 years ago

By Sara Taylor

Walsall 17 - Bromsgrove 5

Sun 17 Oct, 11:00, League
Walsall Under 15s Win First League Game

Walsall Under 15s Win First League Game

8 years ago

By Sara Taylor

Uttoxeter U15’s 0 55 Walsall U15’s

September 2010

Sun 26 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Warm Up Game Victory for Walsall Under 15's

Warm Up Game Victory for Walsall Under 15's

8 years ago

By Sara Taylor

Walsall U15's 67 5 Tamworth U 15's

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
a
1st XV Camp Hill
League 14:15
a
3rd XV Handsworth
League 15:00
Sun 16 Dec
a
Under 16\'s Stafford
League 10:30
h
Under 15\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 14\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 13\'s Uttoxeter
Cup 10:30
h
Under 12\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 11\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 10\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 9’s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 8\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 7\'s Training
Training 10:30
h
Girls Under 18's Training
Training 12:00
h
Girls Under 15 Training
Training 12:00
h
Girls Under 13 Training
Training 12:00
h
Friendly 14:00
Sat 22 Dec
a
3rd XV Bromsgrove
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors