Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Waltham Abbey FC


Waltham Abbey FC

Sewardstone Road
Waltham Abbey
View with Google Maps Tel: 01992 711287

AFC Sudbury

Aveley FC

Brentwood Town FC

Buckhurst Hill FC

Burnham Ramblers FC

Chatham Town FC

Cheshunt FC

Dereham Town FC

Erith and Belvedere FC

Harlow Town FC

Heybridge Swifts FC

Lodge Lane, Waltham Abbey, EN9 1UP

Maldon and Tiptree FC

Needham Market FC

Potters Bar Town FC

Redbridge FC

Soham Town Rangers FC

Thamesmead Town FC

Thurrock FC (Romford FC)

Tilbury FC

VCD Athletic FC

Waltham Forest FC

Ware FC

Witham Town FC

Wroxham FC

Key Contacts

Chair John Martin Send email
Secretary Dave Hodges Send email
Fixture Secretary Simon Casey 01992 711287 Send email
Webmaster Dave Hodges Send email

Reserve Managers

Reserves Team Manager Steve Mahoney 07817583966 Send email

Under 16´s Officials

Under 16s Team Manager John Martin Send email
Under 16s Team Manager Simon Casey 01992 711287 Send email

Other Officials

Vice Chairman Danny Cox
Treasurer Vicky Willis
Chairman John Martin Send email
Committee Member Daryl Wood
1st Team Manager Paul Joynes 07977218740 Send email
1st Team Senior Coach Paul Joynes 07977218740 Send email
Waltham Abbey Superleague Darts Secretary Dave Pinnuck 07983 629427 Send email
Waltham Abbey A Team Manager Karl Green
Waltham Abbey A Assistant Manager Mark Zeppler
Physio Alisha Patterson
1st Team Assistant Coach Dannie Tippett
Communications Manager Neil Calcott
Communications Manager Mandy Davies Send email
Bar Manager Jo Martin Send email
1st Team Assistant Manager David Ross
Reserves Manager Martin Haywood
Videographer Dominic Rossetti
1st Team Manager Mark Stimson


Club sponsors