Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Waltham Abbey FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Billy Holland

Midfield
W 12 L 12 D 1
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
8
Previous clubs: Waltham Abbey, Aveley
All appearances (25)
August 2018
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '19 , '62 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
  • Goal ( '6 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 28 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '26 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '33 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '26 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '26 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors