Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wantage Town Football Club

View

Match Reports

May 2018

Fri 25 May, 19:00, Cup
Wantage Win Reading Invitation Senior Cup

Wantage Win Reading Invitation Senior Cup

3 weeks ago

By Mike Skinner

Freds Too Strong For Highmoor

Tue 15 May, 19:45, Cup
Semi-Final Win Over Woodley

Semi-Final Win Over Woodley

1 month ago

By Mike Skinner

WANTAGE SECURE PLACE IN MADEJSKI FINAL

April 2018

Sat 7 Apr, 15:00, League
Wantage Hold Onto Third Place

Wantage Hold Onto Third Place

2 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Bassett Humbled For A Third Time

Mon 2 Apr, 15:00, League
Win Over Tuffley Keeps Wantage Third

Win Over Tuffley Keeps Wantage Third

2 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Superb Saves By Meare Helps Wantage Secure Three Vital Points

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 15:00, League
Scholes’ Brace Keeps Wantage Third

Scholes’ Brace Keeps Wantage Third

2 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Win Keeps Flackwell At Arm’s Length

Tue 20 Mar, 19:45, Cup
Wantage Bow Out To Local Rivals

Wantage Bow Out To Local Rivals

3 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Abingdon Win On Penalties

Sat 17 Mar, 15:00, League
Wantage Hang On For The Win

Wantage Hang On For The Win

3 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Brackley Give Wantage A Second Half Scare

Tue 6 Mar, 19:45, League
Last gasp Wantage winner ends Tuffley’s winning run

Last gasp Wantage winner ends Tuffley’s winning run

3 months ago

By Mike Skinner

A stoppage time header by defender Chris Jackson was enough to earn Wantage a hard fought 2-1 win over Tuffley Rovers this evening.

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 15:00, League
First Team Defeated At Flackwell

First Team Defeated At Flackwell

3 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Wantage's Winning Run Comes To A Crashing End

Sat 17 Feb, 15:00, League
First Team See Off Fairford

First Team See Off Fairford

4 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Wantage Remain In Third Place

Mon 5 Feb, 19:45, League
First Team Win At Woodley

First Team Win At Woodley

4 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Wantage Given A Scare By Woodley

January 2018

Tue 30 Jan, 19:45, Cup
First Team Through To Semi Final

First Team Through To Semi Final

4 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Wantage Ease Past Woodcote SR

Sat 27 Jan, 15:00, League
First Team Beat Highmoor

First Team Beat Highmoor

4 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Another Three Points For High Flying Wantage

First Team Though To League Cup Quarter Finals

First Team Though To League Cup Quarter Finals

5 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Late Flurry Of Goals Sees Wantage Through

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
First Team Record Second 4-0 Win On The Trot

First Team Record Second 4-0 Win On The Trot

5 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Second Half Goals Sink Ascot

Sat 6 Jan, 15:00, League
First Team Start 2018 With A Win

First Team Start 2018 With A Win

5 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Deserved Thee Points At Lydney

December 2017

Fri 1 Dec, 19:45, League
First Team Beat Nomads

First Team Beat Nomads

6 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Wantage hit four to move up to 2nd!

November 2017

Tue 28 Nov, 19:45, Cup
First Team Progress In League Cup

First Team Progress In League Cup

6 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Wantage Edge out Pewsey Vale

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
Firsts Beat Bassett And Conditions

Firsts Beat Bassett And Conditions

7 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Robbo Puts One (or 3!) Over His Old Club

Firsts Go Out Of Fllodlit Cup

Firsts Go Out Of Fllodlit Cup

7 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Extraordinary Game As Wantage Exit Cup

Tue 7 Nov, 19:45, League
First Team Salvage A Point

First Team Salvage A Point

7 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Wantage Held By Longlevens

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Firsts Win At Fairford

Firsts Win At Fairford

7 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Hard Fought Win

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, Cup
First Team Lose To Melksham

First Team Lose To Melksham

7 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Wantage Exit Vase

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
First Team Win At Highworth

First Team Win At Highworth

7 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Freds End Highworth's 100% League Record

Tue 24 Oct, 19:45, Cup
First Team Win At Thatcham

First Team Win At Thatcham

7 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Wantage Progress In The Reading Invitation Cup

Tue 17 Oct, 19:45, League
First Team Loose At Bracknell

First Team Loose At Bracknell

8 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Run Ends At Bracknell

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, Cup
First Team Beat Cadbury Heath

First Team Beat Cadbury Heath

8 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Wantage Progress In Vase

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
First Team's Winning Run Continues

First Team's Winning Run Continues

8 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Five Star performance

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
First Team Win Again

First Team Win Again

8 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Wantage edge out Bracknell in end to end tie

Tue 3 Oct, 19:45, League
First Team See Off Woodley

First Team See Off Woodley

8 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Super Freds Prove Too Strong

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
First Team Win At Highmoor

First Team Win At Highmoor

8 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Wantage Come From Behind To Secure The Points

Mon 25 Sep, 19:45, League
First Team Earn A Point At Binfield

First Team Earn A Point At Binfield

8 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Freds Stay Fifth

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, Cup
FA Vase Success

FA Vase Success

8 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Wantage Ease Past Lydney

Tue 19 Sep, 19:45, Cup
County Cup Win For First Team

County Cup Win For First Team

9 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Wantage Make Hard Work Of It

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
First Team Secure 5-0 Win

First Team Secure 5-0 Win

9 months ago

By Mike Skinner

Derby Day Delight

Fixtures
Thu 21 Jun
h
Boys Under 12s Milton Utd
Friendly 18:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors