Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wasps FC - Rugby in West London. app

View

Wasps Ladies - The team

Kanyinsola Adefemiwa-afilaka

Loose-head Prop
W 8 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: Ladies 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '39 )
Sat 15 Sep, 13:35
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '56 )
Sat 22 Sep, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '16 , '39 )
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '44 )
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
  • Sub On ( '65 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 17:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '43 )
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 12:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '51 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '78 )
  • Sub On ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors