Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wasps FC - Rugby in West London.

View

Wasps Ladies - The team

Rachel Parry

Left Wing
W 9 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Previous clubs: Oxford University
Henley Hawks
Find Rugby Now 7s
Oxfordshire County
Middlesex County
Biography: SPONSORED BY: EP Ceramics

EP Ceramics are a ceramics/natural stone wall and floor specialist. They are involved in high-end residential, leisure and commercial fit out projects. Valued between £100k - £2million
October 2017
Sun 15 Oct, 15:00
h
W
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '21 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '54 )
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 13:30
h
W
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 14:00
h
W
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
a
L
Sun 11 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sun 4 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '15 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors