Firwood Waterloo Rugby

Firwood Waterloo Rugby

Club News Join Club Website

Mothering Sunday

Mothering Sunday

12 days ago

bookings now being taken

Support the 200 Club £150 1st Prize Mthly

1 month ago

Firwood Waterloo 200 Club. Contact Gill Burns burnsgillian@hotmail.com Home 0151 928...

O2 Inside Line Teammates - Super Heroes

Watch now »
Report Firwood Waterloo v Beverley

FIRWOOD WATERLOO 49 BEVERLEY 11 Waterloo'...

Match Preview Beverley

With no game last weekend 4th place Waterloo welcome...

Report Billingham v Firwood Waterloo

BILLINGHAM 45 FIRWOOD WATERLOO 47 A fourteen...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Waterloo U15 Selected for Lancashire

Carl has been selected for the Lancashire U15 'B' squad after attending a number of district and Lancashire trials.

War of't Roses.

Just a quickie for anybody traveling to Morley this Saturday. Loo's U13 team (reigning Lancs champs) are playing Morley U13 (reigning York'...

Fixtures
Sunday 1st March
H
Friendly TBC
H
Cup TBC
H
Cup TBC
H
U13's vs. Wigan
Cup TBC
H
Training TBC
H
Training TBC
H
Training TBC
H
Training TBC
H
Training TBC
A
Friendly 10:30
H
Cup 11:00
Saturday 7th March
A
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
Saturday 21st March
H
League 15:00
Results
Saturday 28th February
A
League 7 - 79 W
H
League 44 - 10 W
H
League 14 - 43 L
H
League 20 - 43 L
Sunday 22nd February
H
Friendly 12 - 19 L
Sunday 15th February
A
Cup 5 - 38 W
Sunday 1st February
H
U16's vs. Lymm
Friendly 14 - 22 L
Sunday 25th January
A
Cup 7 - 29 W
Sunday 18th January
A
League 5 - 43 W
Sunday 11th January
A
Friendly 19 - 21 W
Tables

Northern Division » National League Three North

1 Sale 21 89
2 Sandal 19 84
3 Sheffield Tigers 21 82
4 Firwood Waterloo 21 75
5 Cleckheaton 21 63
6 Billingham 21 56
7 Rossendale 19 50
8 Huddersfield Y.M.C.A. 20 49
9 Wirral 21 47
10 Lymm 21 45
11 Burnage 21 41
12 Morley 20 32
13 Westoe 20 17
14 Beverley 20 11

Last updated Sunday 1st March, 12:30

FEATURED PLAYER

Social