Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Waverley Cricket Club app

View

Nets dates for 2017

1 year ago By Adrian Day

Nets start on 20th February 2017

Eight Net sessions have been booked for the 2017 season. We are returning to All Hallows school in Weybourne which is the same as 2016. Nets will again be between 9PM and 10PM. Please see dates below:

1. Mon 20 Feb 17
2. Mon 27 Feb 17
3. Mon 06 Mar 17
4. Mon 13 Mar 17
5. Mon 20 Mar 17
6. Mon 27 Mar 17
7. Mon 03 Apr 17
8. Mon 10 Apr 17

Please try and attend as many as possible! No doubt there will be the chance to "rehydrate" in the Running Stream (adjacent to the school entrance) immediately after nets.

Updated 10:03 - 28 Nov 2016 by Adrian Day

Where next?

RIP Brian Burtenshaw (updated) Waverley Vice President passes away

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Sun 16 Sep
a
Friendly 248/7 – 249/8
W
Sat 15 Sep
a
Friendly 285/7 – 235/8
L
Sun 9 Sep
a
Friendly 146 – 142/7
L

News sponsors

Club sponsors