Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Waverley Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

September 2014

Sun 21 Sep, 13:30, Friendly
The Season Ends Here

The Season Ends Here

4 years ago

By Matt du Gay

Waverley round off the 2014 season with a narrow defeat...

Sat 20 Sep, 13:30, Friendly
A jolly good show all round

A jolly good show all round

4 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Final Saturday fixtures ends in victory...

Sun 14 Sep, 13:30, Friendly
Waverley Come Up Short

Waverley Come Up Short

4 years ago

By Matt du Gay

Fashionably late Waverley beaten in Elsted.

Sun 7 Sep, 14:00, Friendly
Waverley dig in

Waverley dig in

4 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Hindhead denied as visitors cling on for the draw...

August 2014

Sun 31 Aug, 13:00, Friendly
Waverley too strong for Wood Street

Waverley too strong for Wood Street

4 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Runs and wickets abound...

Sun 17 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Fine showing from Waverley

Fine showing from Waverley

4 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Sartorial elegance matched by on-field performance...

Sat 16 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Abinger Hammer Waverley

Abinger Hammer Waverley

4 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Visitors' spectacular collapse leads to defeat...

Sun 3 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Waverley bowl over Elstead.

Waverley bowl over Elstead.

4 years ago

By Matt du Gay

Mog does the batting business, as bowlers share the wickets.

July 2014

Sun 27 Jul, 13:00, Friendly
Simply the Best!

Simply the Best!

4 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Rocket Man KV breaks the record...

Sun 13 Jul, 14:00, Friendly
Headline writer unable to think of Three Peaks-related pun

Headline writer unable to think of Three Peaks-related pun

4 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

but he decides not to make a mountain out of a molehill...

Sun 6 Jul, 14:00, Friendly
Toppled by Topps

Toppled by Topps

4 years ago

By Matt du Gay

Hawley

June 2014

Sun 15 Jun, 14:00, Friendly
Raoul Runs Riot.

Raoul Runs Riot.

4 years ago

By Matt du Gay

Raoul shines with bat and ball.

Sat 14 Jun, 14:30, Friendly
Ebernoe run out as winners...

Ebernoe run out as winners...

4 years ago

By Matt du Gay

Waverley beaten despite late flurry of wickets...

Sun 1 Jun, 14:00, Friendly
Waverley overcome Frost-bite

Waverley overcome Frost-bite

4 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Captain's knock puts Waverley in command...

Sun 8 Jun, 14:00, Friendly
Catches win Matches... Eventually

Catches win Matches... Eventually

4 years ago

By Matt du Gay

Waverley triumph despite generous fielding display...

May 2014

Sat 31 May, 14:30, Friendly
Waverley navigate to victory

Waverley navigate to victory

4 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Garmin and TomTom navigate to Lynchmere captain’s house...

Sun 18 May, 14:30, Friendly
Slow and steady holds the key

Slow and steady holds the key

4 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Beanie approves of romp...

Sun 11 May, 13:30, Friendly
Catching prowess wins the day

Catching prowess wins the day

4 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Umpiring prowess leaves a lot to be desired...

Sun 4 May, 14:30, Friendly
Waverley cling on

Waverley cling on

4 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Visitors collapse, but secure the draw...

April 2014

Sun 13 Apr, 13:30, Friendly
The season starts here

The season starts here

4 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

First game goes down to the last ball...

Results
Sun 16 Sep
a
Friendly 248/7 – 249/8
W
Sat 15 Sep
a
Friendly 285/7 – 235/8
L
Sun 9 Sep
a
Friendly 146 – 142/7
L

Team sponsors

Club sponsors