Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Waverley Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

May 2011

Sun 15 May, 14:00, Friendly
Waverley crush Thursley

Waverley crush Thursley

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Waverley survive an early wobble to ease to a comfortable victory.

Sun 29 May, 14:00, Friendly
Waverley mince to victory

Waverley mince to victory

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Back to winning ways after hiccup at Lynchmere...

Sat 28 May, 14:30, Friendly
Bound, gagged and thrashed

Bound, gagged and thrashed

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Nothing to see here...

Sun 22 May, 14:30, Friendly
Waverley rise to Oakley challenge

Waverley rise to Oakley challenge

7 years ago

By Marcus Carmichael

Amid blustery conditions Waverley rallied to beat Oakley by 33 runs

Sun 15 May, 14:00, Friendly
Waverley crush Thursley

Waverley crush Thursley

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Waverley survive an early wobble to ease to a comfortable victory.

Sun 1 May, 14:00, Friendly
Photo finish!

Photo finish!

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Epic match ends in Waverley win

September 2011

Sun 25 Sep, 13:00, Friendly
That's a wrap!

That's a wrap!

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Final match of 2011 ends in an absorbing draw.

Sat 17 Sep, 13:30, Friendly
Waverley foiled by Gods of Thunder

Waverley foiled by Gods of Thunder

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Stormy weather washes out penultimate game.

Sun 11 Sep, 13:30, Friendly
Beaten by a pudding

Beaten by a pudding

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Waverley undone by a sticky wicket...

August 2011

Mon 29 Aug, 13:30, Friendly
Waverley slump to defeat

Waverley slump to defeat

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Batting collapse sees Waverley fall short...

Sat 27 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Catches win matches

Catches win matches

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Waverley's generosity in the field lets Abinger escape with a draw...

Wed 17 Aug, 17:30, Friendly
Waverley overpower Aldershot

Waverley overpower Aldershot

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Twenty two desperate men play cricket despite the rain...

Sun 14 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
The thrill is in the chase

The thrill is in the chase

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Waverley chase down 260 to beat Frensham...

Sun 7 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Beaten by the narrowest of margins

Beaten by the narrowest of margins

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Waverley suffer final ball defeat, but the future looks bright.

Wed 3 Aug, 18:00, Friendly
Waverley hold their nerve

Waverley hold their nerve

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

T20 clash ends in victory.

July 2011

Sun 31 Jul, 13:00, Friendly
Waverley ease to victory

Waverley ease to victory

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Raoul's first fifty ensures Waverley victory.

Sun 24 Jul, 13:30, Friendly
Wonderful Day's game spoilt by determined batting display

Wonderful Day's game spoilt by determined batting display

7 years ago

By Marcus Carmichael

Adrian Day's 3-31 is not enough to prevent Horsley & Send from chasing down a competitive 231 posted by the visitors.

Sun 10 Jul, 14:00, Friendly
A game best forgotten

A game best forgotten

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Waverley wilt in face of Mincer's gash...

Sat 9 Jul, 14:30, Friendly
Close, but no cigar

Close, but no cigar

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Waverley suffer final ball defeat...

Sun 3 Jul, 14:00, Friendly
Hot off the press!

Hot off the press!

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

The report as it will appear in this week's Farnham Herald...

June 2011

Sun 26 Jun, 14:00, Friendly
Waverley are no damp squibs

Waverley are no damp squibs

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Waverley cruise to victory after one month rain delay...

April 2011

Sun 17 Apr, 14:00, Friendly
Waverley fall short

Waverley fall short

7 years ago

By Adam Carmichael

Tale of two collapses as Shalford edge home.

Results
Sat 15 Sep
a
Friendly 285/7 – 235/8
L
Sun 9 Sep
a
Friendly 146 – 142/7
L
Sun 2 Sep
a
Friendly C – C
C

Team sponsors

Club sponsors