Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Waverley Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

September 2017

Sun 17 Sep, 13:30, Friendly
Waverley fall at the last

Waverley fall at the last

1 year ago

By Adrian Day

Hambledon batting too strong for visitors

Sun 10 Sep, 13:30, Friendly
The rain it raineth

The rain it raineth

1 year ago

By Adrian Day

VIP tent saves Waverley from rain

August 2017

Mon 28 Aug, 13:00, Friendly
Bowlers setup victory

Bowlers setup victory

1 year ago

By Adrian Day

Harris brothers get us home

Sun 27 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Waverley too strong for Wood Street

Waverley too strong for Wood Street

1 year ago

By Adrian Day

Good all round performance brings reward

Sun 20 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Rain washes out Medstead

Rain washes out Medstead

1 year ago

By Adrian Day

British summer strikes again

Sun 13 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Sun 6 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Wright leads with record ton

Wright leads with record ton

1 year ago

By Adrian Day

The Skipper goes big

July 2017

Sun 30 Jul, 13:00, Friendly
Youthful Elstead triumph

Youthful Elstead triumph

1 year ago

By Adrian Day

Batting collapse dooms Waverley

Sun 9 Jul, 13:30, Friendly
Winning return to Farley Hill

Winning return to Farley Hill

1 year ago

By Adrian Day

Rapid runs seal victory

Sun 16 Jul, 13:00, Friendly
Waverley pass Hawley test

Waverley pass Hawley test

1 year ago

By Adam Carmichael

Chuckie's betrayal benefits visitors...

Sun 2 Jul, 14:00, Friendly
Maiden ton for Beanland

Maiden ton for Beanland

1 year ago

By Adrian Day

Winning return to Rugwick

June 2017

Sun 25 Jun, 14:00, Friendly
Horsley overhaul total

Horsley overhaul total

1 year ago

By Adrian Day

Hard toil

Sat 17 Jun, 14:30, Friendly
8 beats 9 at Ebernoe

8 beats 9 at Ebernoe

1 year ago

By Adrian Day

Hot work on a Saturday

Sun 4 Jun, 14:00, Friendly
Waverley lose two in two

Waverley lose two in two

1 year ago

By Adrian Day

B****r

Sat 3 Jun, 14:30, Friendly
Waverley give it away

Waverley give it away

1 year ago

By Adrian Day

At least we had a good lunch...

May 2017

Sun 28 May, 14:30, Friendly
Waverley unable to break down Rams

Waverley unable to break down Rams

1 year ago

By Adrian Day

Draw at new fixture

Sun 14 May, 13:00, Friendly
Waverley Crushed by Oakley

Waverley Crushed by Oakley

1 year ago

By James Wright

Bowlers put to the sword, batsman not any better...

April 2017

Sun 30 Apr, 13:30, Friendly
Waverley hammer Medstead

Waverley hammer Medstead

1 year ago

By Adam Carmichael

Eight wicket win as bowlers take care of the business...

Sun 23 Apr, 13:30, Friendly
Waverley Season Opener

Waverley Season Opener

1 year ago

By James Wright

Waverley Season Opener

Results
Sat 15 Sep
a
Friendly 285/7 – 235/8
L
Sun 9 Sep
a
Friendly 146 – 142/7
L
Sun 2 Sep
a
Friendly C – C
C

Team sponsors

Club sponsors