Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Waverley Cricket Club app

View

1st XI - The team

Adrian Day

All Rounder
W 8 L 5 D 2
Previous clubs: Weybourne CC, University of Reading CC
Biography: Good bat, even if at times a little slow (the grass grows faster than he scores sometimes), he is also known to swing the odd ball or two when needed, especially in the showers. His patented 'wobbly eggs' are the downfall of many an unlucky batsman.
Batting:
  • Innings 12
  • Not Out 1
  • Runs 152
  • High score 29
  • Avg. 13.8
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (7) Bowled (3) Leg Before Wicket (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 78
  • Runs 293
  • Wickets 18
  • Best 3/11
  • Avg. 16.3
  • Econ. 3.8
  • SR 26.0
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (8) Bowled (10)
Fielding:
  • Catches 10
  • Run outs 1
 
 
 
April 2011
Sun 17 Apr, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Performance: 16*, 2/27
May 2011
Sun 1 May, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 9, 3/27
Sun 8 May, 14:30
a
Friendly
P
Performance: 22, 2/16
Sun 22 May, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 0, 0/16
Performance: 2, 0/29
June 2011
Sun 5 Jun, 14:00
a
Friendly
P
Sun 12 Jun, 14:00
a
Friendly
P
Performance: 3/38
July 2011
Sat 9 Jul, 14:30
a
Friendly
L
Performance: 11, 1/45
Sun 17 Jul, 14:00
a
Friendly
P
Performance: 3, 3/31
Sun 31 Jul, 13:00
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 3/11
August 2011
Performance: 23, 1/10
Sun 7 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Performance: 29, 0/19
Performance: 0/24
Performance: 2
Performance: 9
September 2011
Sun 4 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
P
Performance: 26, 0/0

Team sponsors

Club sponsors