Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Waverley Cricket Club app

View

1st XI - The team

Peter Brewer

Bowler Right Arm
W 6 L 8 D 2
Previous clubs: Treaddur Bay (Anglesey) CC;
RAF Valley (Anglesey) CC;
Anglesey County CC;
RAF Abingdon CC (Capt);
Sunningwell (Oxon) CC (Capt)
Biography: Waverley's mister reliable and coach for the younger members of the team. With a plan for every delivery, Mr B always performs to the same consistent level and is a reliable source of wickets.
Batting:
  • Innings 9
  • Not Out 4
  • Runs 51
  • High score 19
  • Avg. 10.2
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (4) Bowled (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 96
  • Runs 432
  • Wickets 13
  • Best 3/37
  • Avg. 33.2
  • Econ. 4.5
  • SR 44.3
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Stumped (2) Caught (7) Bowled (2) Leg Before Wicket (2)
Fielding:
  • Catches 4
 
 
 
May 2011
Sun 1 May, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 5, 0/12
Sun 8 May, 14:30
a
Friendly
P
Performance: 9*, 0/38
Sun 29 May, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 1/25
June 2011
Sun 5 Jun, 14:00
a
Friendly
P
Sun 12 Jun, 14:00
a
Friendly
P
Performance: 0/32
July 2011
Performance: 2/24
Sat 9 Jul, 14:30
a
Friendly
L
Performance: 1*
Performance: 5, 2/33
Sun 17 Jul, 14:00
a
Friendly
P
Performance: 0/23
August 2011
Performance: 3/37
Sun 7 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Performance: 2/48
Performance: 0/41
Performance: 6*, 0/1
Sun 21 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
P
Performance: 19, 0/4
Mon 29 Aug, 13:30
a
Friendly
L
Performance: 3, 1/43
September 2011
Sun 4 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
P
Sun 11 Sep, 13:30
a
L
Performance: 2, 2/20
Performance: 0/39
Performance: 1*, 0/12

Other players

Team sponsors

Club sponsors