Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Waverley Cricket Club app

View

1st XI - The team

Will Knox

Bowler Right Arm
W 3 L 4 D 2
Biography: Awaiting profile details.
Batting:
  • Innings 4
  • Runs 10
  • High score 5
  • Avg. 2.5
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Stumped (1) Caught (2) Bowled (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 25
  • Runs 161
  • Wickets 7
  • Best 3/24
  • Avg. 23.0
  • Econ. 6.4
  • SR 21.4
 
 
 
Dismissals: Leg Before Wicket (2) Bowled (2) Caught (3)
Fielding:
  • Catches 2
 
 
 
May 2013
Sun 5 May, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 0/8
Sun 12 May, 14:00
a
L
Performance: 3/24
Sun 19 May, 14:30
a
L
Performance: 2/23
Sun 26 May, 14:00
a
D
Performance: 0/43
June 2013
Sat 1 Jun, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 1/17
Sat 29 Jun, 14:30
a
D
Performance: 0, 1/31
July 2013
Sun 7 Jul, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
August 2013
Sun 4 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Performance: 5
Sun 11 Aug, 14:00
a
L
Sat 17 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
D
Performance: 3
September 2013
Sun 8 Sep, 14:00
a
Friendly
A
Sun 15 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
A
Performance: 0/4
Sat 21 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
L
Performance: 2, 0/11

Team sponsors

Club sponsors