Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Waverley Cricket Club app

View

1st XI - The team

Will Knox

Bowler Right Arm
W 6 L 7 D 4
Biography: Awaiting profile details.
Batting:
  • Innings 11
  • Not Out 1
  • Runs 137
  • High score 41
  • Avg. 13.7
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (6) Caught (3) Stumped (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 87.1
  • Runs 451
  • Wickets 20
  • Best 4/25
  • Avg. 22.6
  • Econ. 5.2
  • SR 26.2
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (8) Caught (11) Leg Before Wicket (1)
Fielding:
  • Catches 3
  • Run outs 1
 
 
 
April 2016
Sun 24 Apr, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 18, 3/31
May 2016
Sun 1 May, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Performance: 0, 0/18
Sun 8 May, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 2/7
Sun 15 May, 14:30
a
L
Performance: 9, 0/43
Sun 22 May, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Performance: 1, 0/23
June 2016
Performance: 0/40
Sun 19 Jun, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 4/25
Performance: 16, 1/12
July 2016
Sun 3 Jul, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Performance: 3, 1/32
Sun 17 Jul, 14:00
a
D
Performance: 3, 1/24
Performance: 0/39
Sun 31 Jul, 13:00
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 41, 2/23
August 2016
Performance: 0/33
Performance: 19, 0/12
Sun 21 Aug, 14:30
a
Friendly
A
Performance: 2/15
Performance: 24*
Performance: 3, 4/33
September 2016
Performance: 0/41

Video Advertising

Other players

Team sponsors

Club sponsors