Advertisement
 

Welcome

Welcome to the Weirs Cricket Club website!

Have a rummage around - there's something for everyone at Albert Park.
Match Report »

Last Monday

1st XI vs
Friendly
a
Victoria
L
  • Sponsor

    Search Recruitment
  • Sponsor

    Natural Spice
  • Sponsor

    McColl
 

Recent activity

Match Report, 4 days ago
Mon 25 Apr, 13:00 Friendly
Friendly match

Friendly match

By Wajid Mohammed

good summer weather

 
Match Report, 1 week ago
Sun 17 Apr, 13:00 Friendly
News Item, 1 month ago
Weirs Rec Club AGM

Weirs Rec Club AGM

By Colin Baxter

This will be held in the Bowling Club this Sunday (20th March) at 2pm.

News Item, 3 months ago
Match Ball Sponsorship

Match Ball Sponsorship

By Colin Baxter

Would all members please have a look at the two letters that are attached to this message regarding Match Ball Sponsorship.

News Item, 3 months ago
Weirs Annual Dinner

Weirs Annual Dinner

By Colin Baxter

Remember that the Annual Weirs Club Dinner will be held at Albert Park this coming Saturday (19th March). Please arrive at 6.30pm for a 7pm start.

News Item, 5 months ago
First Friday of the Month

First Friday of the Month

By Colin Baxter

The last First Friday of the Month off-season get together of 2015 will be on Friday 4th December from 7.30pm in the Bowling Club.

News Item, 6 months ago
Winter Nets

Winter Nets

By Colin Baxter

Weirs Winter Net Practices start on Monday 2nd November.

Membership, 6 months ago

Richard Bull joined as a supporter

Photo Album, 7 months ago
 
Sat 30 Apr
a
1st XI Greenock
League 12:00
Tue 3 May
h
Evening League 2nd XI West of Scotland
Tournament 15:00
Fri 6 May
h
Under 11 Clydesdale
League 18:00
Sat 7 May
h
1st XI Kilmarnock
League 12:00
a
2nd XI - Kirkstyle
League 12:00
Mon 25 Apr
a
1st XI Victoria
Friendly 274/6 – 160
L
Sat 23 Apr
a
1st XI Stenhousemuir
Friendly 266/6 – 101
L
Sun 17 Apr
a
1st XI Prestwick
Friendly C – C
C

Table

CSL Western Division 1
#
Team
Pts
1
Stenhousemuir
185
2
Prestwick
177
3
Poloc
112
4
Greenock
117
5
Stirling County
110
6
Glasgow Accies
86
7
Kilmarnock
84
8
Weirs
65

Affiliations

Club sponsors