Vital Win for Weirs on Saturday 1 week ago

Weirs recorded a crucial victory over Hillhead in the bottom-of-the-table clash at Albert Park on Saturday.

Fund Raising News 1 week ago

Thanks to all those who attended the Weirs CC Quiz on Saturday night. This raised £640 for the club.

Bill Greenwood Six-a-Sides 3 weeks ago

One of the biggest days in the Weirs CC calendar, the Bill Greenwood Six-a-Sides will be played on Sunday 21st August.

 
 
Weekend Cricket Update 2 weeks ago

There wasn't much cricket played this weekend as the weather had a big impact.

Round-up of the Week's Cricket 4 weeks ago

It was a mixed bag for Weirs this week with another defeat for the first team, some midweek victories and the weather playing a big part.

Weekend Roundup 1 month ago

Weirs again suffered two Saturday defeats, this time to Irvine, with the 1st XI faring particularly badly.

Latest

Team news

Weirs u11 v Poloc 3 years ago

Meet at Poloc cricket club 5.30 Friday 24 May.

Weirs u11 v Prestwick 3 years ago

This Friday game at weirs for 5.30 please

 
Fixtures
Tue 26 Jul
h
Evening League 1st XI Helensburgh
League 18:00
Thu 28 Jul
h
Evening League 2nd XI Poloc
League 18:00
Fri 29 Jul
h
Under 11 Prestwick
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jul
a
1st XI Poloc
League 12:00
h
2nd XI - Shawholm
League 12:00
Sun 31 Jul
h
Sunday League XI Irvine
League 13:00
Mon 1 Aug
h
Under 11 Kilmarnock
League 18:00
Tue 2 Aug
a
Evening League 1st XI Renfrew
League 18:00
a
Evening League 2nd XI Vale of Leven
League 18:00
Sat 6 Aug
h
League 12:00
a
2nd XI - Anniesland
League 12:00
 
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Club photos
Club videos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors