Club News

Join the club
Annual General Meeting Thursday 30th July 3 weeks ago

AGM 7.00pm on 30th July.

Under 18's coach 1 week ago

Tim Jenkinson has been named as the coach for the Under 18's this season.

Really good sponsors lunch today. 2 weeks ago

It was great to see so many of the supporters of the club there.

Preseason friendlies Five weeks to go!! 2 weeks ago

Sat 15th August - away to Taunton (2's) Fri 21st August - home to Minehead (evening game) Sat 29th August - away to Frome

Its official summer is over 3 weeks ago

Preseason starts @WellyRFC on Tuesday 7th July

Steve Pape to be forwards Coach 4 weeks ago

Wellington Rugby Club have announced that they have secured the services of Second-row powerhouse Steve Pape as forwards coach for this season.

Latest

Team news

Free coaching qualification 1 month ago

Free coaching qualifications for 16 - 18 year old's worth 30 UCAS points

1st and 2nd xv fixtures announced click on the links 2 months ago

http://swrugby.co.uk/15fix/wcn.pdf http://swrugby.co.uk/15fix/so1.pdf Or copy and paste them into your browser

Fixtures
Sat 15 Aug
a
Friendly 15:00
Fri 21 Aug
h
1st XV Minehead RFC
Friendly 19:00
Sat 29 Aug
a
1st XV Frome
Friendly 15:00
Sat 5 Sep
h
2nd XV Yatton II
League 15:00
a
1st XV Avon
League 15:00
Sat 12 Sep
h
League 15:00
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Club photos
penryn away
2 photos
penryn away 4 months ago By Gerald Jenkinson
U7's v Minehead
18 photos
U7's v Minehead 6 months ago By Debbie Rew
Cheddar Festival 2015 - Winners
24 photos
U11 v minehead
1 photo
U11 v minehead 6 months ago By Debbie Rew
Club videos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors