Wellington Rugby Football Club

Wellington Rugby Football Club

Club News Join Club Website

Wellington U18s represented well at County Level

Wellington U18s represented well at County Level

2 months ago

7 members of our current U18s squad have been selected to represent...

U18s in Cup & League Double Header on Saturday 18th Oct

2 months ago

Wellington U18s next game is this Saturday 18th October at home against North Petherton in a league and cup double header. KO is at the unusual...

Club Friendly Matches - 1st XV, U13 & 12 and U6&7

3 months ago

Pre Match Curtain Raiser U13 Friendly Wellington vs MineheadKO for the U13 game will be 2pm and will consist of 2 x 20 minute halves. All of the M...

Senior Teams Pre Season Friendlies

Wellington firsts and seconds begin their 2014/15...

Wellington RFC U18s 2013/14 Season Summary

Wellington RFC U18s 2013/14 Season Summary ...

Lee Waddon appointed coach at Wellington

Wellington Rugby Club is delighted to announce that...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Enjoy some traditional Boxing day rugby. Wellington V Wiveliscombe

2 Years ago when Wivey visited Wellington, Welly ran out comfortable winners 27-0. This year could be a much closer affair as both sides have started...

Under 16's Disco

7.30 -11.30 this Friday 19th December. Lets start celebrating Christmas early!!!

Fixtures
Saturday 20th December
A
League 14:15
H
League 14:15
A
League 14:15
A
League 15:00
Sunday 21st December
A
Friendly 10:30
Results
Saturday 13th December
H
League 38 - 21 W
A
League 21 - 38 W
A
League 12 - 7 L
Sunday 23rd November
A
Friendly 14 - 22 W
Sunday 16th November
A
Friendly L - W W
Saturday 1st November
H
League 10 - 73 L
Tuesday 23rd September
H
Friendly 0 - 1 L
Tables

South West Division » Tribute Western Counties West

1 Exeter University 13 61
2 Teignmouth 13 54
3 Kingsbridge 13 45
4 Truro 13 41
5 Tiverton 13 40
6 Devonport Services 13 37
7 Wadebridge Camels 13 34
8 Okehampton 13 29
9 Penryn 13 29
10 Sidmouth 13 29
11 Torquay Athletic 13 19
12 Wellington 13 16
13 St Ives (SW) 13 13
14 Tavistock 13 6

Last updated Thursday 18th December, 14:28

FEATURED PLAYER

Social