Match Report »

Last Tuesday

1st Team vs
League
h
Street
1 - 4
L
  • Club Sponsor

    Travis Perkins, Wells
  • Club Sponsor

    The Full Moon, Wells
  • U18 Kit Sponsor

    Quantock Sales & Marketing
  • U10's Sponsor

    Donate I.T.
  • U13's Shirt Sponsor

    Old Mill Accountants & Financial Planners
  • U12's kit sponsor

    Inter System Specialists SW
  • U11 Kit Sponsor

    Pickwicks Cafe
  • U13's Shirt Sponsor

    A1 Construction SW Ltd
  • Kit Sponsor

    Soldi Investments & Project Management
 

Recent activity

Photo Album, 1 month ago
 
Membership, 1 month ago

Tom Brewster joined as a team admin

iPhone App Install, 1 month ago
News Item, 1 month ago
U16 SQUAD v MILLFIELD MELHC

U16 SQUAD v MILLFIELD MELHC

By TONY CROOK

WHAT AN EXPERIENCE!!

News Item, 1 month ago
Goalmouth surgery...

Goalmouth surgery...

By Paul Roberts

Operation: School Goalmouths

News Item, 1 month ago
Pre-season confirmed *UPDATED*

Pre-season confirmed *UPDATED*

By Mark Phipps

Starting Tuesday 5th July, 7pm at Wells City FC.

Membership, 2 months ago

Keeley Banfield joined as a club member and supporter

News Item, 2 months ago
U12 TOURNAMENT WIN

U12 TOURNAMENT WIN

By TONY CROOK

WELLS CITY FC U12 WIN THE BAJ TOURNAMENT

News Item, 2 months ago
Reserve management team confirmed

Reserve management team confirmed

By Mark Phipps

Arron Wickham, Barry Maynard, Mark Phipps, Paul Temple and Loui Rolli make up the management team.

Photo Album, 2 months ago
 
Advertisement

Fixtures

Sat 3 Sep
h
League 14:00
h
League 15:00
Sun 4 Sep
h
Friendly 02:30
a
Friendly 13:00
Tue 6 Sep
a
League 19:30
Thu 8 Sep
a
Friendly 19:30
Sat 10 Sep
h
League 15:00
Advertisement
Tue 30 Aug
h
1st Team Street
League 1 – 4
L
Sat 27 Aug
a
1st Team Gillingham Town
League 2 – 3
W
Tue 23 Aug
h
1st Team Willand Rovers
League 0 – 1
L
Sat 20 Aug
h
1st Team Sherborne Town
League 2 – 1
W
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors