Welwyn RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Herts Presidents Tankard Semi-Final

Herts Presidents Tankard Semi-Final

23 days ago

Welwyn welcome Hemel Camelot RFC on Saturday 14th February 2015 in the...

Presidents Lunch

1 month ago

Dear Members The list for the Presidents lunch is now up at the club. Please book your places early to make things run smoothly for the caterers. ...

O2 Inside Line: Ireland v England matchday review

Watch now »
Former Player selected for Womens 6 Nations

Dear Members I am extremely pleased and proud to...

300 CLUB WINNERS FOR JANUARY 2015

Welwyn RFC 300 Club – January Draw results:- ...

Show more

Show More

Team News

HERTS U15's SLIP TO A NARROW DEFEAT IN KENT

Last Sunday 7 of our boys were on duty for the Herts Under 15 County side at Kent. Unfortunately despite leading until the closing stages the...

James provides the Sting for Wasps

James Lewis was on the wing Wasps Academy last Friday night in their games at the Allianz against Saracens U15 academy side. This follows on from his...

Fixtures
Saturday 7th March
A
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
Sunday 8th March
H
Cup TBC
H
League 11:00
A
League 11:00
Sunday 15th March
A
League 11:00
A
League 11:00
Sunday 22nd March
A
League 11:00
Results
Saturday 28th February
H
League 50 - 24 W
A
League 14 - 10 L
Sunday 22nd February
A
Cup 0 - 2 W
Saturday 21st February
H
League 12 - 29 L
Sunday 15th February
A
League W - L L
Sunday 8th February
A
Friendly 7 - 33 W
Saturday 7th February
A
League 63 - 10 L
Sunday 1st February
A
League 17 - 7 L
Sunday 21st December
A
Friendly 5 - 6 W
Tables

London & SE Division » London 3 North West

1 Fullerians 18 76
2 Belsize Park 18 72
3 Welwyn 18 68
4 Grasshoppers 18 60
5 Datchworth 18 51
6 Hackney 18 48
7 Stevenage Town 18 48
8 Hitchin 18 37
9 Finchley 18 32
10 Wasps 18 28
11 U.C.S. Old Boys 18 24
12 Old Streetonians 18 10

Last updated Tuesday 3rd March, 17:39

FEATURED PLAYER

Social