Wensleydale RUFC

Wensleydale RUFC

Club News Join Club Website

Arrangements for Sunday, March 29

Arrangements for Sunday, March 29

1 day ago

Another busy weekend at the club, but should be plenty of space. ...

Easter Camp

4 days ago

Details are on the poster attached RUGBY CAMP 7-12yrs Tuesday7th & Wednesday 8th April 09:00-15:00 Wensley Road Leyburn North...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
Touch rugby

Hi, Smurf says touch rugby will take place between...

LYNDON HAMMELL - farewell to a great member

LYNDON HAMMELL It is with great sadness that we report...

Winter Rugby Force

On Saturday 28th February 2015 from 9am we are doing a...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Great day

Its along time since Wensleydale sent 2 teams away on the same day. Not only that but both won as well. Fantastic ! Leeds Corinthians 11 Wensleydale...

Unicorns v Pirates

The Unicorns host the Pirates tomorrrow. Kick offs at 2.15. Stewart Bankiers captaining as Tom Crosiers away.

Fixtures
Sunday 29th March
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
A
U 17 vs. Acklam
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
H
Friendly 11:00
H
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 4th April
A
Friendly 15:00
Saturday 11th April
H
League 15:00
Results
Saturday 28th March
A
League 25 - 12 L
Sunday 22nd March
H
Friendly 19 - 34 L
Saturday 21st March
H
Friendly 33 - 26 W
Sunday 15th March
H
U 17 vs. Acklam
Friendly 12 - 38 L
H
Friendly 17 - 31 L
H
Friendly 33 - 29 W
H
Friendly 14 - 42 L
H
Friendly 9 - 5 W
Tables

Northern Division » Yorkshire Division Four

1 Wetherby 20 99
2 Halifax 20 74
3 Skipton 20 69
4 York Railway Institute 20 59
5 Leeds Corinthians 20 58
6 Mosborough 20 57
7 Halifax Vandals 20 49
8 Wensleydale 20 48
9 Ossett 20 38
10 Sheffield Oaks 20 13
11 Hornsea 20 11
12 Knaresborough 20 6

Last updated Sunday 29th March, 08:04

FEATURED PLAYER

Social