Selection published: Wessex 1st XV vs Exeter Saracens
Wessex 1st XV
Sat 1 Oct
Wessex RFC
Exeter Saracens
Great news the Wyverns are back!
Club News
Great news the Wyverns are back! 2 days ago
New Cross 17 - 23 Wessex RFC
Wessex 1st XV v New Cross
New Cross 17 - 23 Wessex RFC 4 days ago
The season starts!
Club News
The season starts! 4 weeks ago
Wessex RFC 43 - 17 Buckfastleigh Ramblers
Wessex 1st XV v Buckfastleigh Ramblers
Wessex RFC 43 - 17 Buckfastleigh Ramblers 1 week ago

Welcome

Wessex Rugby Club are based in Flowerpot Fields next to the River Exe in Exeter.
Season 2015/16 is our 20th Anniversary Season!
  • First Aid & Medical

  • Club Sponsors

  • Post Protector Sponsors

Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 24 September
Wessex 1st XV
15:00, Cup
17
New Cross
23
Wessex RFC
Saturday 17 September
Wessex 1st XV
15:00, Cup
43
Wessex RFC
17
Buckfastleigh Ramblers
Saturday 10 September
Wessex 1st XV
15:00, Cup
40
Exeter Saracens
31
Wessex RFC
Saturday 3 September
Wessex 1st XV
15:00, Cup
14
Wessex RFC
17
New Cross
Saturday 16 April
Wessex 1st XV
15:00, League
30
Wessex
21
Totnes
Saturday 2 April
Wessex 1st XV
15:00, League
16
Topsham
6
Wessex
Coming up
Saturday 1 October
Wessex 1st XV
15:00, Cup
Wessex RFC
Exeter Saracens
Wessex 2nd XV (Wyverns)
14:00, Friendly
Wessex RFC
Exmouth 3rds
Wessex 2nd XV (Wyverns)
14:00, Friendly
C
Wessex RFC
C
Withycombe RFC
Saturday 8 October
Wessex 1st XV
15:00, Cup
Buckfastleigh Ramblers
Wessex RFC
Saturday 15 October
Wessex 1st XV
15:00, Cup
TBC Semi-Final
TBC Semi-Final
Saturday 22 October
Wessex 1st XV
15:00, Cup
TBC - Final
TBC Final
 

Table

# Team Pl Pts
2. Ilfracombe 0 0
3. New Cross 0 0
4. North Tawton 0 0
5. South Molton 0 0
6. Torrington 0 0
7. Totnes 0 0
8. Wessex 0 0

Social

Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors