Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club

Club News Join Club Website

COMBE TO START GIRLS U13Ss TEAM

COMBE TO START GIRLS U13Ss TEAM

1 day ago

Westcombe Park are starting a new rugby team.... From September...

QBE International's 2015 - Members Ticket Application Form

5 days ago

England vs France - Saturday 15th August - 8.00pm England vs Ireland - Saturday 5th September - 2.50pm Applications must be returned to the...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
British Heart Foundation awards Combe with part-funded defibrillator

Westcombe Park RFC have been successful in receiving a...

WESTCOMBE PARK SUMMER BALL

Westcombe Park RFC are holding a Summer Ball at The...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Results of the U12s Kent Cup Prelims and U12s Kent Development Cup results

Westcombe Park welcomed over 1200 rugby players, parents, family and friends to the Kent u12s rugby festival. We were treated to a day of rugby...

U12s Kent Cup Prelims and U12s Kent Development Cup Sunday 22 March 2015

A very warm welcome to the 34th annual Kent Mini/Midi Rugby Festival. For many, the Kent Festival is the highlight of our Rugby season. Over 4,000...

Fixtures
Saturday 28th March
A
League 15:00
H
League L - W L
H
League 15:00
Sunday 29th March
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
Results
Sunday 22nd March
A
Friendly 31 - 38 W
Saturday 21st March
H
League 32 - 8 W
H
League 44 - 15 W
Sunday 8th March
A
Cup 27 - 3 L
H
Friendly 31 - 12 W
Saturday 7th March
H
League 12 - 29 L
A
League 59 - 9 L
Sunday 1st March
A
Friendly 0 - 3 W
Sunday 8th February
H
Friendly 22 - 32 L
Friday 2nd January
A
Friendly 8 - 22 W
Tables

RFU National League » National League 3 London & SE

1 Bury St Edmunds 23 86
2 Barnes 23 81
3 London Irish Wild Geese 23 76
4 East Grinstead 23 71
5 Hertford 23 66
6 Westcombe Park 23 66
7 Chichester 23 63
8 Tonbridge Juddians 23 58
9 Gravesend 23 50
10 Guernsey 23 42
11 Amersham & Chiltern 23 38
12 Westcliff 23 35
13 Tring 23 34
14 CS Rugby 1863 23 30

Last updated Saturday 28th March, 13:03

FEATURED PLAYER

Social