Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westgate Cricket Club app


About The Club

About the Club

Westgate Cricket Club was founded in 1936 and is situated at Cross Hill Park, Powderhouse Lane, Lancaster.

The club is a member of the Westmorland Cricket League. The club has two senior sides that play in the League. There are four junior sides, at U - 11, U - 13, U - 16 and U - 19 levels, playing in the Westmorland League Junior Southern Section.

For information about the club please contact:

Mr Chris Hill (Secretary)
8 Langton Close,
Lancaster LA1 2TJ

Tel: Home : (01524) 35989 Mobile: 07799892217

Westgate Cricket Club E-Mail:

Club Officials 2019

President: Mr Andrew Wilson

Chairman: Mr Nigel Parkinson

Secretary: Mr Chris Hill

Treasurer: Mr Rodger Hill

Child Welfare Officers: Chris Hill


1st XI Captain: Andrew Hill

1st XI Vice-Captains: Dylan Conroy, Sam Frith

2nd XI Captain: Peter Wilson

2nd XI Vice-Captain: Jacob Vaughan

Video Advertising


Club sponsors