Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westgate Cricket Club app

View

Westgate A - The team

Sam Conroy

Bowler Right Arm
W 3 L 10 D 3
Also plays for: U19s , 1st XI
Biography: Sam is a 17 year old starting his fourth season at Westgate. He is a regular in the second XI and often opens the bowling for them. He is a fast bowler, whilst batting in the lower order.

Nickname: Man Legs
Favourite shot: Leg Glance
Favourite ground: Cross Hill Park
Batting:
  • Innings 15
  • Not Out 3
  • Runs 244
  • High score 50
  • Avg. 20.3
  • 50+ 1
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (7) Bowled (4) Stumped (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 147.2
  • Runs 489
  • Wickets 21
  • Best 3/38
  • Avg. 23.3
  • Econ. 3.3
  • SR 42.1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (9) Stumped (1) Bowled (11)
Fielding:
  • Catches 8
 
 
 
April 2018
Sun 22 Apr, 14:00
h
W
Performance: 9*, 1/21
Sat 28 Apr, 14:00
h
D
Performance: 0, 0/5
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 14:00
a
D
Performance: 22*, 3/43
Sat 12 May, 14:00
h
D
Performance: 2, 2/10
Sat 19 May, 14:00
a
L
Performance: 6, 1/32
Sat 26 May, 14:00
h
L
Performance: 8, 1/42
Mon 28 May, 14:00
h
L
Performance: 50*, 2/30
June 2018
Sat 9 Jun, 14:00
a
L
Performance: 1, 3/38
Sat 23 Jun, 14:00
a
L
Performance: 7, 2/48
Sat 30 Jun, 14:00
h
L
Performance: 9, 1/43
July 2018
Sun 8 Jul, 14:00
a
W
Performance: 2/47
Sun 15 Jul, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 6, 2/25
Sat 21 Jul, 14:00
h
League
W
Performance: 22, 0/7
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 14:00
h
L
Performance: 29, 1/35
Sat 11 Aug, 14:00
a
L
Performance: 49, 0/34
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 13:30
h
L
Performance: 24, 0/29

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors