Westhoughton Cricket Club

Westhoughton Cricket Club

Club News Join Club Website

Presidents Evening

Presidents Evening

1 month ago

Westhoughton Cricket Club President Bill Crook is hosting an evening...

Junior Coaching Update

1 month ago

This is an update to all players/parents that our final indoor coaching session for the junior age groups (under 9s up to under 15s) will take place...

Second Test hangs in the balance says centurion Joe Root

Watch now »
AGM

AGM

Westhoughton CC Annual General Meeting will take place...

3rd Team Fixtures

Following last seasons title triumph and resulting...

Senior Winter Nets, Pre Season Friendlies and ECB U19 Tournament

Our senior indoor nets have been confirmed to start on...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Ale Trail

We are doing the Ale Trail again, for all teams (No Juniors) and any members and supporters. Date Saturday Novemebr 23rd. Keep it in your diary....

Good and Bad News for 3rd Team !!

This week there was good and bad news for Westhoughton III. First the bad news, at Tuesday's NMCL meeting the Exceutive Committee found us...

Fixtures
Sunday 26th April
H
League 10:00
H
Cup 13:00
Saturday 2nd May
Wednesday 6th May
A
League 18:00
Sunday 10th May
Monday 11th May
H
League 18:00
A
League 18:00
Thursday 11th June
H
League 18:00
Results
Saturday 25th April
H
League 137/5 - 133 W
Sunday 19th April
H
League 92/5 - 87 W
Saturday 18th April
A
League 154/9 - 150 L
Tables

Bolton Cricket League » 1st XI Competition

1 Astley Bridge CC - 1st XI 0
2 Bradshaw CC, Lancs - 1st XI 0
3 Eagley CC - 1st XI 0
4 Egerton CC, Lancs - 1st XI 0
5 Farnworth CC - 1st XI 0
6 Farnworth Social Circle CC - 1st XI 0
7 Greenmount CC - 1st XI 0
8 Heaton CC - 1st XI 0
9 Horwich RMI CC - 1st XI 0
10 Kearsley CC - 1st XI 0
11 Little Lever CC - 1st XI 0
12 Tonge CC - 1st XI 0
13 Walkden CC - 1st XI 0
14 Westhoughton CC - 1st XI 0

Last updated Friday 17th April, 06:18

Social