Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wetherby Cricket Club app




The team »

Team info

2014 League winners
Top Left to Right: Ian Twitchen, Neil Thomas, Richard Grogan, (Over Seas), Terry Fennel, Simon Stone (Scorer)
Andy Twitchen, John Batty, Zubair Ahmed, Adam Wilkinson
Bottom Left: Adam Wilkinson, Tommy Hudson, Stephen Hoather, Nick Sutton, Andy Twitchen, Simon Jackson

New players welcome!

Welcome to Wetherby Cricket Clubs 1st team. Our 1st team have made the move to Y&DSCL Division Two Galtres for the up and coming 2016 season.


Wetherby Cricket Club Team Admin
Nick Sutton Captain

Video Advertising

The team »

The team


Club sponsors