Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Witham RUFC app


Awards Winners 2017/2018

7 months ago By John Cox

Congratulations to all the awards winners listed below. Onwards and Upwards

Players player Jon Beales
Most improved player Chris Jarman
The Keith Willmott award (young player of potential) Josh Tappy Taplin
Best Colt Daz Chesson
2nd team Players Player John Cox
Best Vet Kevin (fingerz) Hobden
Coaches Award Jon Beales
Most Committed Playing Member Doulton Wells / John Cox
Best Newcomer Max Basham
Presidents Award Dean Wells
Simon Mann Memorial Trophy was won by The Unders

Updated 16:51 - 26 Jun 2018 by John Cox

Where next?

Annual General Meeting This year's AGM will be on Friday 13th July 2018, starting at 7.30pm
Victory for the Unders The youngsters narrowly beat the old boys Unders 17 Overs 15


Loading comments

Quilter Kids First Champions winner – November: Hinckley RFC

Sat 5 Jan
1st XV Millwall II
League 14:00
Sun 6 Jan
Under 13 Canvey
League 10:00
Sat 12 Jan
League 14:00
League 14:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors