Hawks Youth Withdean FC

Hawks Youth Withdean FC

Our Affiliation Details:
Hawks Youth: LYA00269
Hawks Youth Withdean: LYA00270
Hawks Youth Girls: LGA00266

Sun 30th March – Patcham United – U10

Sun 6th April – Patcham United – U8

Sun 13th April – Patcham United – U9

Sat 3rd May – Seaford Town – U8, U11, U12
Sat 3rd May – Ratton Rangers – U8, U10, U12, U14, U16
Sun 4th May – Ratton Rangers – U9, U11, U13, U15
Sun 4th May – Hangleton Rangers – U8, U9, U10, U11, U12, U13, U14, U15, U16, Girls U13, Girls U14, Girls U15
Sun 4th May – Seaford Town – U9, U13, U14
Mon 5th May – Seaford Town – U10, U15, U16

Fri 9th May (eve) – Worthing United – U11
Sat 10th May (pm) – Worthing United – U9
Sat 10th May – Sandhurst – U9, U11, Girls U13, Girls U14
****CARE – OUR END OF SEASON PRESENTATION IS PLANNED FOR SUNDAY 11th MAY****
Sun 11th May (am) – Worthing United – U8
Sun 11th May (pm) – Worthing United – U10
Sun 11th May – Sandhurst – U8, U10, U12, U13, U14, U15, U16

Sat 17th May (am) – Henfield – U9, U11
Sat 17th May (pm) – Henfield – U13, U15, U16
Sun 18th May (am) – Henfield – U8, U10, Girls U13
Sun 18th May (pm) – Henfield – U12, U14

Sat 24th May – Worthing Town – U9, U10, U15, U16
Sun 25th May – Worthing Town – U11, U12, U13, U14
Mon 26th May – Worthing Town – U8, Girls U13, Girls U14, Girls U15

Sat 31st May – Lancing Rangers – U8, U9, U11, U13, U16
Sat 31st May – Handcross Village FC – U8, U10, U12, U14, U16
Sun 1st June – Lancing Rangers – U10, U12, U14, U15
Sun 1st June – Handcross Village FC – U9, U11, U13, U15

Sat 7th June – Horsham Referees Association – U9, U10, U11, U12
Sat 7th June – Polegate Grasshoppers – U9, U11, U13
Sat 7th June – Worthing Dynamos – U11, U12, U13, U14
Sun 8th June – Polegate Grasshoppers – U8, U10, U12, U14
Sun 8th June – Worthing Dynamos – U8, U9, U10, U15, U16

Sat 14th June – Angmering Youth FC – U9, U11, U13
Sat 14th June – Little Common FC – U9, U11, U13
Sat 14th June (am) – Ringmer Rovers – U11, U14
Sat 14th June (am) – Broad Oak & Horam – U8, U9, U12
Sat 14th June (pm) – Ringmer Rovers – U9, U13, Girls U13
Sat 14th June (pm) – Broad Oak &Horam – U10, U13
Sun 15th June – Angmering Youth FC – U10, U12, Girls U14
Sun 15th June – Little Common FC – U10, U12, U14, U15
Sun 15th June (am) – Ringmer Rovers – U12, U15, U16
Sun 15th June (am) – Broad Oak & Horam – U11, U16, Girls U13
Sun 15th June (pm) – Ringmer Rovers – U8, U10
Sun 15th June (pm) – Broad Oak & Horam – U14, U15, Girls U14, Girls U15

Sat 21st June (am) – Denton & South Heighton – U8, U9
Sat 21st June (am) – Tunbridge Wells Ridgeway FC – U8, U11
Sat 21st June (pm) – Denton & South Heighton – U10, U11, U12
Sat 21st June (pm) – Tunbridge Wells Ridgeway FC – U9, U14, Girls U13
Sun 22nd June (am) – Tunbridge Wells Ridgeway FC – U10, U13, U16
Sun 22nd June (pm) – Tunbridge Wells Ridgeway FC – U12, U15, Girls U15

Sat 28th June – Rottingdean Village – U9, U11, U13
Sun 29th June – Rottingdean Village – U8, U10, U12, U14

Sat 5th July (am) – Pro-Direct Soccer (Waterhall) – U11, U13
Sat 5th July (pm) – Pro-Direct Soccer (Waterhall) – U8, U14
Sat 5th July – Furngate Youth – U9, U11, U13, U15
Sun 6th July (am) – Pro-Direct Soccer (Waterhall) – U9, U12, U16
Sun 6th July (pm) – Pro-Direct Soccer (Waterhall) – U10, U15
Sun 6th July – Furngate Youth – U8, U10, U12, U14, U16

Sat 12th July (am) – Premier United – U8, U9, U10
Sat 12th July (am) – Lewes Bridge View – U8, U9, U11, U13, U15
Sat 12th July (pm) – Premier United – U11, U12, U13
Sat 12th July (pm) – Lewes Bridge View – U10, U12, U14, U16

Sat 26th July – Faygate Youth – U8, U9, U10
Sun 26th July – Faygate Youth – U11, U12, U13, U14

Upcoming Fixtures

There are no upcoming fixtures

Latest Results

League Tables

There are no league tables to display

Team Sponsors