• Maple Tree Cars Great Value Car Servicing and MOTs
  • Maple Tree Cars Proud Sponsors of Wivenhoe Town
  • Maple Tree Cars Great Value Car Servicing and MOTs
Match Report »

Last Friday

1st Team vs
League
h
AFC Sudbury
2 - 0
W
  • Club Sponsor

    Maple Tree Cars
  • Website

    Free Bets
Advertisement
 

Recent activity

Promoted items

News Item, 2 weeks ago
Dragons Cup 2016

Dragons Cup 2016

By Web Master

Seventh Annual Youth Football Tournament hosted at Wivenhoe Town Football Club's Maple Tree Cars Stadium.

News Item, 3 weeks ago
Elmstead Road - temporary one way system

Elmstead Road - temporary one way system

By Web Master

Anyone driving to and from Wivenhoe Town Football Club should be aware that Essex CC will be implementing a one way system from Friday 22nd January.

 
News Item, 3 weeks ago
Beacon House

Beacon House

By Web Master

Donation to Beacon House from Thurlow Nunn Team Performance Award

News Item, 4 weeks ago
News Item, 1 month ago
Wivenhoe Town v Woodbridge Town postponed

Wivenhoe Town v Woodbridge Town postponed

By Web Master

This evening's league cup replay at the Maple Tree Cars Stadium has been postponed.

News Item, 1 month ago
Christmas Raffle

Christmas Raffle

By Web Master

Did you get lucky in our grand Christmas Draw!

News Item, 1 month ago
Wivenhoe Town v Woodbridge Town to be replayed

Wivenhoe Town v Woodbridge Town to be replayed

By Web Master

Wivenhoe Town v Woodbridge Town in the League Challenge Cup will be replayed on Wednesday 13th January at the Maple Tree Cars Stadium.

News Item, 1 month ago
MATCH OFF - Team Bury v Wivenhoe Town

MATCH OFF - Team Bury v Wivenhoe Town

By Web Master

Following a pitch inspection at Bury Town today's away game has been postponed.

News Item, 1 month ago
NEW YEARS EVE PARTY CANCELLED

NEW YEARS EVE PARTY CANCELLED

By Web Master

Unfortunately due to the lack of interest, we have been forced to cancel this years New Years Eve Party.

News Item, 1 month ago
Braintree Town Reserves v Wivenhoe Town - Match on!

Braintree Town Reserves v Wivenhoe Town - Match on!

By Web Master

On Monday 28th December Wivenhoe Town travel away to play Braintree Town Reserves. Braintree play their home games at Long Melford FC.

 
 

Fixtures

Sun 14 Feb
a
Under 13's Beacon Hill
League 10:00
Wed 17 Feb
a
1st Team Leiston
League 19:45
a
League 19:45
Sat 20 Feb
h
1st Team Kings Lynn Town
League 15:00
Sun 21 Feb
h
Under 13's Boxted Lodgers
Cup TBC
Thu 25 Feb
h
League 19:45
Sat 27 Feb
a
1st Team Woodbridge Town
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
Sat 13 Feb
a
League 2 – 1
L
Fri 12 Feb
h
1st Team AFC Sudbury
League 2 – 0
W
Wed 10 Feb
a
League 5 – 2
L
Sat 6 Feb
h
League 2 – 4
L
Fri 5 Feb
a
1st Team Halstead Town
League 2 – 3
W
Sun 31 Jan
a
Under 13's Beacon Hill
League P – P
P
Sat 30 Jan
a
League 0 – 0
D
h
League P – P
P
Thurlow Nunn Eastern Counties League
First Division
#
Team
Pts
1
Wivenhoe Town
59
2
Great Yarmouth Town
47
3
Ely City
47
4
Kings Lynn Town
43
5
Halstead Town
36
6
AFC Sudbury
35
7
Leiston
34
8
Haverhill Borough
34
 
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors