Pre-season update

3 years ago By Web Master

An update on pre-season to date. Next up its Braintree at home this coming Saturday, 3pm kick off.

Results

 

Saturday 7th July - FCC XI 1 v Wivenhoe Town 5 - Away (at Colchester Academy School) - KO 1pm - Scorers Yeo 2, Schofield, Rogers, Keating

Saturday 14th July - Holland 0 v Wivenhoe Town 1 - Away - (Markel Greenidge)

Tuesday 17th July - Haringey Borough v Wivenhoe Town - Away - Postponend

Fixtures

 

Gate Prizes: Adults £3 / Concessions £1

Saturday 21st July - Wivenhoe Town v Braintree Town - Home - KO 3pm

Tuesday 24th July - Gas Rec v Wivenhoe Town - Away - KO 7pm

Thursday 26th July - Wivenhoe Town v Heybridge Swifts - Home - KO 7.45pm

Saturday 28th July - Brightlingsea Regent v Wivenhoe Town - Away- KO 3pm

Tuesday 31st July - Wivenhoe Town v Southend Manor - Home - KO 7.45pm

Where next?

TJ Departs Dragons Supporters Player of the Season two years running signs for Heybridge Swifts.
Reliant Robins Returns Dragons complete signing of keeper.

Comments

Loading comments
 
Fixtures
Fri 12 Feb
h
1st Team AFC Sudbury
League 19:45
Sat 13 Feb
a
League 15:00
Sun 14 Feb
a
Under 13's Beacon Hill
League TBC
Wed 17 Feb
a
1st Team Leiston
League 19:45
a
League 19:45
Sat 20 Feb
h
1st Team Kings Lynn Town
League 15:00
 

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors