Home
 

Club News

Join the club

Pre-season update

3 years ago, By Web Master

An update on pre-season to date. Next up its Braintree at home this coming Saturday, 3pm kick off.

Results

 

Saturday 7th July - FCC XI 1 v Wivenhoe Town 5 - Away (at Colchester Academy School) - KO 1pm - Scorers Yeo 2, Schofield, Rogers, Keating

Saturday 14th July - Holland 0 v Wivenhoe Town 1 - Away - (Markel Greenidge)

Tuesday 17th July - Haringey Borough v Wivenhoe Town - Away - Postponend

Fixtures

 

Gate Prizes: Adults £3 / Concessions £1

Saturday 21st July - Wivenhoe Town v Braintree Town - Home - KO 3pm

Tuesday 24th July - Gas Rec v Wivenhoe Town - Away - KO 7pm

Thursday 26th July - Wivenhoe Town v Heybridge Swifts - Home - KO 7.45pm

Saturday 28th July - Brightlingsea Regent v Wivenhoe Town - Away- KO 3pm

Tuesday 31st July - Wivenhoe Town v Southend Manor - Home - KO 7.45pm

Where next?

TJ Departs Dragons Supporters Player of the Season two years running signs for Heybridge Swifts.
Reliant Robins Returns Dragons complete signing of keeper.

Comments

Loading comments
 
Fixtures
Sat 29 Aug
h
League 15:00
Tue 1 Sep
a
Reserves Witham Town Res
League 19:45
Sat 5 Sep
h
League 15:00
a
1st Team Needham Market
League 15:00
Thu 10 Sep
h
League 19:45
Sat 12 Sep
h
League 15:00
 

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors