Pre-season update

3 years ago By Web Master

An update on pre-season to date. Next up its Braintree at home this coming Saturday, 3pm kick off.

Results

 

Saturday 7th July - FCC XI 1 v Wivenhoe Town 5 - Away (at Colchester Academy School) - KO 1pm - Scorers Yeo 2, Schofield, Rogers, Keating

Saturday 14th July - Holland 0 v Wivenhoe Town 1 - Away - (Markel Greenidge)

Tuesday 17th July - Haringey Borough v Wivenhoe Town - Away - Postponend

Fixtures

 

Gate Prizes: Adults £3 / Concessions £1

Saturday 21st July - Wivenhoe Town v Braintree Town - Home - KO 3pm

Tuesday 24th July - Gas Rec v Wivenhoe Town - Away - KO 7pm

Thursday 26th July - Wivenhoe Town v Heybridge Swifts - Home - KO 7.45pm

Saturday 28th July - Brightlingsea Regent v Wivenhoe Town - Away- KO 3pm

Tuesday 31st July - Wivenhoe Town v Southend Manor - Home - KO 7.45pm

Where next?

TJ Departs Dragons Supporters Player of the Season two years running signs for Heybridge Swifts.
Reliant Robins Returns Dragons complete signing of keeper.

Comments

Loading comments
 
Results
Sat 30 Apr
h
1st Team Needham Market
League 2 – 1
W
Thu 28 Apr
a
1st Team Kings Lynn Town
League 4 – 0
L
Mon 25 Apr
h
1st Team Debenham LC
League 5 – 0
W
Sun 24 Apr
a
Under 13's Halstead Town Reds
League 8 – 1
L
Sat 23 Apr
h
League 4 – 3
W
a
League 0 – 0
D
Wed 20 Apr
a
League 1 – 0
L
Sat 16 Apr
h
League P – P
P
 

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors