Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wivenhoe Town F.C.

View

Pre-season update

5 years ago By Web Master

An update on pre-season to date. Next up its Braintree at home this coming Saturday, 3pm kick off.

Results

Saturday 7th July - FCC XI 1 v Wivenhoe Town 5 - Away (at Colchester Academy School) - KO 1pm - Scorers Yeo 2, Schofield, Rogers, Keating

Saturday 14th July - Holland 0 v Wivenhoe Town 1 - Away - (Markel Greenidge)

Tuesday 17th July - Haringey Borough v Wivenhoe Town - Away - Postponend

Fixtures

Gate Prizes: Adults £3 / Concessions £1

Saturday 21st July - Wivenhoe Town v Braintree Town - Home - KO 3pm

Tuesday 24th July - Gas Rec v Wivenhoe Town - Away - KO 7pm

Thursday 26th July - Wivenhoe Town v Heybridge Swifts - Home - KO 7.45pm

Saturday 28th July - Brightlingsea Regent v Wivenhoe Town - Away- KO 3pm

Tuesday 31st July - Wivenhoe Town v Southend Manor - Home - KO 7.45pm

Where next?

TJ Departs Dragons Supporters Player of the Season two years running signs for Heybridge Swifts.
Reliant Robins Returns Dragons complete signing of keeper.

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Thu 10 May
a
Under 13 Blues Cornard Dynamos
League 6 – 0
L
Sun 6 May
h
Under 13 Blues Coggeshall Town FC
League 6 – 0
W
Fri 4 May
h
1st Team Newmarket Town
League 3 – 2
W
Thu 3 May
a
Under 13 Blues Coggeshall Town FC
League 3 – 1
L
Wed 2 May
h
1st Team Fakenham Town
League P – P
P
Tue 1 May
a
League 7 – 0
L
Sun 29 Apr
a
Under 13 Blues Stanway Villa Reds
Cup 2 – 1
L
Sat 28 Apr
h
League P – P
P
a
League 6 – 1
L

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors