Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official The Woodcutters Cricket Club app

View

1st XI - The team

Graeme Campbell

All Rounder
W 7 L 8 D 0
Batting:
  • Innings 14
  • Not Out 7
  • Runs 240
  • High score 29
  • Avg. 34.3
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (1) Caught (4) Run Out (1) Stumped (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 35
  • Runs 170
  • Wickets 10
  • Best 4/38
  • Avg. 17.0
  • Econ. 4.9
  • SR 21.0
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (5) Stumped (1) Bowled (3) Leg Before Wicket (1)
Fielding:
  • Catches 3
 
 
 
May 2018
Thu 10 May, 18:00
h
W
Performance: 3
Thu 17 May, 18:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 29*, 1/1
Performance: 11
June 2018
Tue 12 Jun, 18:30
a
Friendly
L
Performance: 20, 0/9
Performance: 22*, 0/15
July 2018
Thu 5 Jul, 18:00
h
Friendly
L
Performance: 25, 0/8
Thu 12 Jul, 18:00
h
Friendly
L
Performance: 1, 0/11
Sun 15 Jul, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 5, 1/16
Thu 19 Jul, 18:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 0/19
Thu 26 Jul, 18:00
h
W
Performance: 25, 0/9
August 2018
Thu 9 Aug, 18:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 28, 2/3
Thu 16 Aug, 18:00
a
Friendly
C
Thu 23 Aug, 18:00
h
L
Performance: 25, 0/6
Tue 28 Aug, 18:00
a
Friendly
L
Performance: 13, 1/19
September 2018
Performance: 19*, 4/38
Performance: 14, 1/16