Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Woolton Hill Argyle Football Club app


Woolton Hill Argyle Football Club

Woolton Hill Junior School
RG20 9XE
View with Google Maps

Woolton Hill Junior School

Key Contacts

President David Gent
Chair Olly Teece
Secretary John Barfoot
Treasurer Jon Dennis
Webmaster Andy Worrall

Other Officials

U11 Black Team Manager Gary Plumpton Send email
Elected Committee Gary Plumpton Send email
U12 Coach Andy Worrall
Elected Committee Andy Worrall
U15 Team Manager Paul Reddin Send email
U15 Team Manager Clare King Send email
U7 Team Manager Dave Breitsprecher
Elected Committee Dave Breitsprecher
U8 Team Manager Trevor Charles
U10 Bucaneers Manager Derek Britton
Elected Committee Derek Britton
U9 Team Manager Jon Dennis
Elected Committee Jon Dennis
U12 Team Manager Phil Cannings
U12 Team Manager Phil Cannings
U16 Team Manager John Williams
Elected Committee John Williams
U13 Team Manager Matt Rickett
Child Welfare Officer Sadie Owen
Elected Committee Sadie Owen
Child Welfare Officer Amanda Hawkins
Chief Executive Olly Teece
U10 Bucaneers Coach Olly Teece
U13 Coach Olly Teece


Club sponsors