Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Woolton Hill Argyle Football Club

View

Club Contacts 2017-18 Season

6 months ago By Paul Reddin

Secretary , Chief Operating Officer, Child Welfare and Team Manager contact details.

Club Secretary
John Barfoot
secwhafcjb@btinternet.com

Chief Operating Officer
Olly Teece
oteece@clara.co.uk

Child Welfare Officers
Amanda Hawkins
whafccwo@icloud.com

Sadie Owen
owens-2@hotmail.co.uk

U7 Team Manager
Dave Breitsprecher
breitsprecherd@googlemail.com

U8 Team Manager
Trevor Charles
trevor.charles@btinternet.com

U9 Team Manager
Jon Dennis
jon.dennis23@gmail.com

U10 Team Manager
Des Britton
derekbrittonuk@gmail.com

U11 Team Manager
Gary Plumpton
garyplumpton@aol.com

U12 Team Manager
Phil Cannings
philcanningswhafc@outlook.com

Coach Andy Worrall
whafcworrall@gmail.com

U13 Team Manager
Matt Rickett
whafcu13@gmail.com

U14 Team Manager
Richard Aldred
richard.aldred@virgin.net

U15 Team Manager
Clare King
clareking@clareking.co.uk

Coach Paul Reddin
paul@clerewood.com

U16 Team Manager
John Williams
john_s_williams@hotmail.com

Updated 13:47 - 29 Aug 2017 by Andy Worrall

Where next?

U9 and U11 teams win Fair Play Awards Fair play awards achieved by two of our teams.
Woolton Hill Argyle - Veterans Football - Thursday nights 7pm Every Thursday night on Pitch 2 at Park House 3G - 7pm tp 8pm.

Fixtures
Sun 7 Jan
a
League 10:30
Sun 14 Jan
a
League 10:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors