Founded in 1971, we pride ourselves in being a family orientated, all inclusive club that welcomes everybody and encourages involvement.
Match Report »

Last Saturday

1st XV vs
League
a
Old Patesians
21 - 24
W
  • Club Sponsor

    Imagine Cruising
  • Club Sponsor

    Wadworth
  • Club Sponsor

    Dick Lovett
  • Club Sponsor

    Earthline Ltd
  • Club Sponsor

    Vets4Pets
  • Club Sponsor

    Acorn Press
  • Supported Charity

    Brighter  Futures
  • Supported Charity

    Wooden Spoon
 

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
We are very excited to announce a special Ladies Touch Rugby session being held on the evening of Friday 30th September.
1 week ago
Club News
Membership payments are now due. Please note: if you wish to use the Direct Debit facility, you must complete the process this week.
4 weeks ago
Club News
Royal Wootton Bassett RFC are delighted to announce that Imagine Cruising will be the Main Club Sponsor for the next three seasons.
1 month ago
Match Centre
Friendly
22 hours ago
Club Event
Sunday 22 January 2017
23 hours ago
Club Event
Sunday 15 January 2017
23 hours ago
Club Event
Tuesday 10 January 2017
23 hours ago
Club Event
Sunday 8 January 2017
23 hours ago
Club Event
Sunday 8 January 2017
23 hours ago
Club Event
Saturday 31 December 2016
1 day ago
 
 
Sat 1 Oct
h
League 15:00
a
2nd XV Supermarine
League 15:00
h
3rd XV Trowbridge II
League 15:00
Sun 2 Oct
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 16 Witney
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 15 North Dorset RFC
Friendly 11:00
h
League 14:00
h
Under 14 Training
Training 14:45
Sat 8 Oct
a
1st XV Reading
League 15:00
h
2nd XV Swindon II
League 15:00
a
3rd XV Westbury
League 15:00
a
Tournament 15:00
Advertisement
Sun 25 Sep
a
Colts A Witney
Friendly 40 – 26
L
h
Cup P – P
P
h
Training C – C
C
h
Under 14 Supermarine
Cup 14 – 10
W
Sat 24 Sep
a
1st XV Old Patesians
League 21 – 24
W
Sun 18 Sep
a
League P – P
P
a
League 10 – 31
W
a
Under 15 Salisbury RFC
Cup 29 – 5
L
h
Under 14 Thatcham
Friendly 46 – 10
W
Sat 17 Sep
h
League 19 – 13
W
h
2nd XV Devizes II
League 48 – 7
W
a
3rd XV Calne
League 35 – 10
L
h
Under 16 Cwmafan
Tour 24 – 59
L
 
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors