Worcester RFC

Worcester RFC

Officials

  • Mr Dave Guest

    Dave Guest
    Manager
    Ladies 1st XV
  • Andy Baldwin

    Andy Baldwin
    Primary Webmaster
    Ladies 1st XV
    andy@ajbphotographic.co.uk
  • Mr David Arr

    David Arr
    President
  • Mr Adrian Harling

    Adrian  Harling
    Chairman
    Chairman@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk
    07860 948176
    01905 454 900
  • Mr Allan Powell

    Allan  Powell
    Vice Chairman
    allan@anpowellelectrical.co.uk
    07976 833 223
    01905 426 821
  • Geoff Adams

    Geoff Adams
    Secretary
    secretary@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk
    07980 628112
  • Mr Martin Radcliffe

    Martin Radcliffe
    Hon. Treasurer
    mradcliffe@martinwradcliffe.co.uk
    07778-358000
    01905-458845
  • Mr Stuart James

    Stuart James
    Wanderers Director of Rugby
    stuart.james@mccreadies.co.uk
    07973-201707
    01905 453 722
  • Mr Roy Saunders

    Roy  Saunders
    Hon. Fixtures Secretary
    roysaunders37@aol.com
    07944 787 602
    01299 822 292
  • Mr Simon Bell

    Simon Bell
    Hon. Subscriptions Secretary
    warriorsimon@hotmail.co.uk
    07584 373017
  • Karen Jones

    Karen Jones
    Ladies Chairperson
    Ladies 1st XV
    ladies.chairman@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk
  • Mr Adrian Heffernan

    Adrian Heffernan
    Mini Junior Chairman
    adrian_ellie@yahoo.ie
    07989442825
    01905 755639
  • John Lumby

    John  Lumby
    Hon. Archivist
    dr.john.lumby@gmail.com
    07780 601 440
    01905 458 259
  • Mr Bryan Radford

    Bryan  Radford
    Club Welfare Officer
    rugby.radford@btinternet.com
    07875 880 040
    01905 24112
  • Mr David Male

    David  Male
    Members' Representative
    david.male@abberley.co.uk
    07890 387 025
    01299 408 050
  • Mr Roger Smith

    Roger Smith
    Hon Auditor
  • Mr Martin Thomas

    Martin Thomas
    Hon Solicitor
  • Mr Trevor Radford

    Trevor Radford
    Former President
    tandpradford@btinternet.com
    07976 049 502
    01905 840 636
  • Mr James Coomber

    James  Coomber
    Former President
    jrcoomber@yahoo.co.uk
    07836 510 204
    01886 880 235
  • Mr Dick Cumming

    Dick  Cumming
    100 Club
    richard.cumming@birch-brothers.co.uk
    01905 451 618