Ladies 1st XV

 

Latest

 
View Fixture »

Next fixture

Ladies 1st XV vs
Cup
a
Richmond RFC
The team »

Team info

Welcome to the homepage of Worcester Ladies RFC 1st XV

All new players welcome. Contact via the email address below or feel free to turn up at a training session.

For our latest news and updates, follow us on our Twitter feed or like our Facebook page

For enquiries, email - ladies.media@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Committee & Staff contacts:

1st XV Manager - ladies.1xv.manager@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

1st XV Players Representative - ladies.1xv.rep@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Chairman - ladies.chairman@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Vice Chairman - ladies.vice-chair@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Fundraising - ladies.fundraising@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Media - ladies.media@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Press - ladies.press@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Secretary - ladies.secretary@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Sponsorship - ladies.sponsorship@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Treasurer - ladies.treasurer@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Video - http://www.hasbeanz.smugmug.com

Photography - www.ajbphotographic.co.uk

Training times

  • Day: Tuesday, 19:00
  • Venue: Weston's Playing Pitches, Offerton Lane
  • Day: Thursday, 19:00
  • Venue: Weston's Playing Pitches, Offerton Lane

Officials

Neil Kennedy Videographer
Kat Merchant Coach
All news »

Team news

Keates joins her fellow elite at the Stratford-on-Avon District Sports Awards 2 weeks ago

Sony Nominated presenters Ollie Gallant & Simon Alexander hosted as Keates answered guests questions, opening many eyes to the world of women's rugby

Match videographer Vacancy - Worcester Ladies RFC 1 month ago

We need a match videographer - can you help?

More support comes on-board for Worcester Ladies RFC 4 months ago

The 100 club have kindly offered to supply much needed equipment

Fundraising starts for Worcester Ladies 6 months ago

Help us raise funds for the 2015/2016 season

The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

View all photos »

Ladies 1st XV photos

Profile pics 15/16
46 photos
Ladies 1st XV 2015/2016
11 photos
 
View all videos »

Ladies 1st XV videos

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors