Ladies 1st XV

Join the club
 

Latest

 
View Fixture »

Next fixture

Ladies 1st XV vs
Pre-season
a
Worcester RFC
The team »

Team info

Back (Left to right): Steve Watkins (Assistant Coach), Lou Prottey (Physio), Sam Bree, Rhiannon Watkins, Lyndsay O'Donnell, Courtney Gill, Lark Davies, Rochelle Clark, Sian Williams, Zoe Bennion, Laura Keates, Megan Goddard, Rhiannon Parker, Tracy Balmer, Kat Merchant (Backs Coach), Donna Kennedy (Head Coach)

Front (Left to right): Rebecca Trist, Abi Porteous, Lauren Chenoweth, Bianca Blackburn, Lisa Campbell, Ceri Large (Captain), Steph Johnston, Naomi Henry, Lydia Thompson

Welcome to the homepage of Worcester Ladies RFC 1st XV

All new players welcome. Contact via the email address below or feel free to turn up at a training session.

For our latest news and updates, follow us on our Twitter feed or like our Facebook page

For enquiries, email - ladies.media@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Committee & Staff contacts:

1st XV Manager (Dave Guest) - ladies.1xv.manager@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk
1st XV Players Representative (Lisa Campbell) - ladies.1xv.rep@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk
Chairman (Steph Clarke) - ladies.chairman@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk
Vice Chairman (Dave Guest) - ladies.vice-chair@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk
Fundraising (Lydia Thompson) - ladies.fundraising@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk
Media (Andy Baldwin) - ladies.media@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk
Press (Andy Baldwin) - ladies.press@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk
Secretary (Tracy Balmer) - ladies.secretary@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk
Sponsorship (Andy Baldwin) - ladies.sponsorship@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk
Treasurer (Maria Bell) - ladies.treasurer@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk
Video - http://www.hasbeanz.smugmug.com
Photography - www.ajbphotographic.co.uk

Training times

  • Day: Tuesday, 19:00
  • Venue: Weston's Playing Pitches, Offerton Lane
  • Day: Thursday, 19:00
  • Venue: Weston's Playing Pitches, Offerton Lane

Officials

Neil Kennedy Videographer
Kat Merchant Coach
All news »

Team news

Fundraising starts for Worcester Ladies 2 weeks ago

Help us raise funds for the 2015/2016 season

Give Rugby a Try! 1 month ago

Want to play rugby but don’t know where to start? Here is your chance!

Worcester Ladies Club Sponsors 2015 1 month ago

Many thanks for your support!

Pre-season training and taster sessions start 7th July 2015 1 month ago

Give rugby a try with Worcester Ladies!

Player Sponsorship 1 month ago

Our players need you!

The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors