Ladies 1st XV

 

Latest

 
The team »

Team info

Welcome to the homepage of Worcester Ladies RFC 1st XV

All new players welcome. Contact via the email address below or feel free to turn up at a training session.

For our latest news and updates, follow us on our Twitter feed or like our Facebook page

For enquiries, email - ladies.media@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Committee & Staff contacts:

1st XV Manager - ladies.1xv.manager@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

1st XV Players Representative - ladies.1xv.rep@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Chairman - ladies.chairman@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Vice Chairman - ladies.vice-chair@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Fundraising - ladies.fundraising@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Media - ladies.media@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Press - ladies.press@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Secretary - ladies.secretary@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Sponsorship - ladies.sponsorship@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Treasurer - ladies.treasurer@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Video - http://www.hasbeanz.smugmug.com

Photography - www.ajbphotographic.co.uk

Training times

  • Day: Tuesday, 19:00
  • Venue: Weston's Playing Pitches, Offerton Lane
  • Day: Thursday, 19:00
  • Venue: Weston's Playing Pitches, Offerton Lane

Officials

Kat Merchant Coach
All news »

Team news

Worcester player shortlisted for Women’s Premiership Player of the Year Award 4 months ago

The Women's Premiership Player of the Year award will this year be made part of the annual Aviva Premiership Rugby Awards

End of Season Awards (Ladies Section) 4 months ago

The seasons awards were presented at last nights club dinner

Notice of the Club Annual General Meeting (Ladies Section) 4 months ago

Tuesday April 26th, 2016 at 7.15pm to be held at Sixways Club House, Worcester.

The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

View all photos »

Ladies 1st XV photos

Profile pics 15/16
46 photos
Profile pics 15/16 10 months ago By Andy Baldwin
Ladies 1st XV 2015/2016
14 photos
 
View all videos »

Ladies 1st XV videos

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors