Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Worcester RFC

View

Ladies

Latest

The team »

Team info

Welcome to the home page of Worcester Ladies RFC 2nd XV

All new players are most welcome.

We welcome players from the complete novice to who have played for many years. If interested please contact Lisa Webb 07909 590 113 or just feel free to turn up at a training session.

For our latest news and updates, also follow us on our Twitter feed or like our Facebook page

Please send enquiries to ladies.media@worcesterladies.co.uk

Committee & staff contacts:

Committee & Staff contacts:

2nd XV Manager - ladies.2xv.manager@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

2nd XV Players Representative - ladies.2xv.rep@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Chairman - ladies.chairman@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Vice Chairman - ladies.vice-chair@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Fundraising - ladies.fundraising@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Media - ladies.media@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Press - ladies.press@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Secretary - ladies.secretary@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Sponsorship - ladies.sponsorship@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Treasurer - ladies.treasurer@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Video - http://www.hasbeanz.smugmug.com

Photography - www.ajbphotographic.co.uk

Training times

  • Day: Tuesday, 19:00
  • Venue: Weston's Playing Pitches @ Sixways
  • Day: Thursday, 19:00
  • Venue: Weston's Playing Pitches @ Sixways

Officials

Tracy Balmer Coach
The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors