Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Workington AFC

View

First Team - The team

Conor Tinnion

Wide Midfield
W 22 L 6 D 8
Appearances:
36
Goals scored:
8
Assist
9
Player of the Match
3
All appearances (36)
July 2017
Wed 5 Jul, 19:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '40 )
Sat 8 Jul, 15:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Wed 12 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Tue 25 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
August 2017
Tue 1 Aug, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '21 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '82 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '59 )
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
September 2017
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '39 )
  • Missed Penalty ( '85 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '38 )
Mon 18 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '69 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '31 , '48 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Red Card ( '51 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '34 )
Thu 19 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '8 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '38 )
  • Assist ( '51 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '39 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 28 Nov, 20:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '46 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '13 , '43 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '72 )
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '64 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors