First Team - The team

Conor Tinnion

Wide Midfield
W 33 L 14 D 9
Appearances:
56
Goals scored:
12
Assist
13
Player of the Match
5
All appearances (56)
July 2016
Tue 5 Jul, 19:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 9 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '47 )
Tue 12 Jul, 19:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Fri 15 Jul, 19:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '30 , '40 )
  • Goal ( '71 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 19 Jul, 19:30
a
Friendly
D
Sat 23 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
D
Tue 26 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 30 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
D
August 2016
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '70 )
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '70 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 11 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '11 )
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '7 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '54 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '24 )
Tue 29 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '35 )
  • Goal ( '37 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Jan, 15:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '42 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '66 , '81 )
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
Tue 14 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '61 )
  • Assist ( '47 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '72 )
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '60 )
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '45 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2017
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '3 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 11 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '75 )
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 19 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors