Yarm Rugby Club

Yarm Rugby Club

Committee Introductions

As you will be aware On Friday 8 July, at Yarm Rugby Union Football Club's Annual General Meeting attendee's voted their new seasons Committee.

The Committee was approved and accepted as :-

Chairman: Nicky Rowland

Treasurer: Anthony Dryden

Secretary: Dave Jones

In accordance with YRUFC constitution, the new Executive Board co-opted key positions onto the board to assist with club business and I am proud to introduce Yarm rugby Clubs Committee Secretaries:-

Fixture Secretary: Nick Barfield

Membership Secretary: To be confirmed

Social Secretary: Craig Wilson

New Sponsorship Secretary: Kelly Blakey

Also attending and supporting the work of the Committee are:

Bar Manager: Sharon Lannon

Preston Cricket Club representative: Ian Peacock

Club President: Steve Passman

The first meeting of the new Committee will occur on Tuesday 2 August and will take place on the first Monday of each new month thereafter. As previously stated, a full agenda will be published shortly and minutes will be available on line as soon as practicable after the meeting.

Latest Results

League Tables

Northern Division » Durham/Northumberland Division Three

1 Whitby 12 52
2 Houghton 11 40
3 Newton Aycliffe 12 36
4 Yarm 11 34
5 Seghill 11 31
6 Seaham 11 30
7 Chester-Le-Street 11 29
8 Richmondshire 11 26
9 Washington 11 25
10 Prudhoe & Stocksfield 12 14
11 Jarrovians 12 11
12 Sedgefield 11 2

Last updated Sunday 21st December, 12:59